We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mapu 18
Nearby Hotels
$309
$301
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$325
$264
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$370
$333
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$390
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$450
$373
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$272
$264
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$313
$300
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Gordon Hotel & Lounge(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
$272
$234
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$291
$276
Atlas.co.il
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
BY 14 TLV Hotel(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
$286
$248
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveler rating
10
3
5
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
3
5
1
3
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 22 reviews
Reviewed February 7, 2011

In short, we absolutely loved Mapu 18. The apartment was clean, spacious, had a modern yet homely feel and contained a full kitchen which came in handy. The apartment is located in a block of flats close to a main road but we heard no traffic. It is a short walk to the beach or to shopping options/restaurants in the opposite direction. The owner was very friendly and offered a few suggestions for food etc. All in all a great place.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fashion_victim_no_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2011

Inexpensive and not purely. After arrival, we are washed the floors, dishes, toilet and sink.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Serge777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2010

I am frequently travelling to Tel Aviv and mostly on business. I have stayed in many hotels in the city and I must say that I had the best experience at Mapu 18 Beach Apartments.

After reserving my Deluxe One Bedroom Apartment on Booking.com website, I have received an email from the owner explaining me on how to get to the apartment and how to get my keys despite of my late arrival. Once I got into the apartment I had to say "WOW"! The apartment was beautifully furnished, completely new and very clean. They even left in the fridge 2 bottles of mineral water which was a nice gesture after a long flight!

The location of the apartment cannot be better. It is just 3 minutes from the beach, 30 seconds to the closest supermarket. On Ben Yehuda Street where the apartments are located you can find everything that you may need. From a laundrette, to convenience stores, pharmacy, bank machine, restaurants, cafes - everything at the door step of these apartments.

I will definitely stay there again on my next visit to Tel Aviv! Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JohninUKManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews