We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sadot Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$265
$241
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$342
$307
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$310
$279
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$239
$221
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$330
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$1,202
$1,008
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$273
$229
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$397
$322
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Tel Aviv(Tel Aviv)
$599
$451
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$363
$307
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,155)
Filter reviews
1,155 results
Traveler rating
713
348
65
17
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
713
348
65
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportben gurion airportsmall mallan early flightfree shuttle to the airportclosest hotelbreakfast boxnext morningtel aviv airporthospital complexmilitary basehappy hourmedical centerthird floorwake up callminute drivean overnight stay
Filter
Updating list...
652 - 657 of 1,155 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2014

While this hotel is not all that close to the airport, i.e., $32.00 cab ride, it is the closest we could find. Interesting setup though. It's on the third floor of some medical complex if I recall correctly. (We got there after dark.) But, the hotel is all on one floor, so it's easy to get around and find what you're looking for. Good room, quiet, well appointed and clean. The two young ladies working the desk both when we checked in and checked out were great, couldn't do enough for us. Also, they had free wine, sodas, fruit and veggies from about 5 to 7:30 the evening we were there. Do consider this one for a short stay. Oh, and the ride back to the airport is free. Compliments of the hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank patandsandi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2014

The hotel and room were everything a hotel should be and the snack dinner was excellent. However, at 5 PM prior to our 1 AM departure I found out that the "shuttle" was not a regularly scheduled shuttle but a taxi on call. At midnight I asked to bring the taxi earlier and was told I could not--so even the non shuttle was not available when I wanted it. The girl at the desk was no further help. Thus, the 6 mile from the airport airport hotel did not have a shuttle to the airport when I wanted it. If a hotel advertises as an airport hotel one should expect a properly scheduled shuttle at any hour. I very luckily flagged a cab myself and spent 50$ to get to the airport. If you need a middle of the night transport to the airport do not book into this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike99Md
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

We had an early morning flight back to Canada and booked a room at the Sadot Hotel because it is close to the airport. The driving directions to the hotel were excellent. We were coming from Eilat. Approaching the hotel we were apprehensive because of its location above a shopping center. However, once inside the hotel we were charmed by its appearance and appreciated the helpfulness of the staff. After struggling with poor Wi-Fi the night before we were glad to have a strong signal. Every afternoon they have a happy hour with snacks and wine. The Atlas hotel in Jerusalem did as well. It took less than 15 minutes to get to the airport and there is a gas station along the way where we filled up our rental car.

Room Tip: Our room was excellent; just don't expect a view.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

I was staying in sadot hotel in february 2014 . this hotel is located near BenGurion airport . This is excellent hotel with a great service. Free parking, free WiFi and nice staff make your stay in this hotel very convenient, comfortmable . This hotel is close to the airport and Tel-Aviv and so it has an ideal location considering possible heavy traffic. If I visit Israel again I will stay in Sadot hotel again

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Agbar2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

We are staying at the hotel every month and enjoy a professional, humane and warm hospitality. The room accommodations are very comfortable, especially when fited to our needs - for a disabled person in a wheelchair. The service of the managment and staff is wonderful, patience and tolerance and we appreciate it very much.

Room Tip: just ask the what you need!
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rina Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Sadot Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2014

Dear Rina z,
Thank you for your kind review and continued loyalty to the Sadot Hotel. We are glad you feel welcomed and relaxed during your stays with us. We are happy to be able to accommodate your needs in any way possible. We look forward to your next visit with us.

Eran Bar, General Manager, Sadot Hotel
Jordana Neeman, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews