We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing experience ”
Review of Buba Tlv

Buba Tlv
Ranked #639 of 1,859 Restaurants in Tel Aviv
Description: Situated on Ben Yehuda between Gordon and Ben Gurion, Buba is all about having a good time and sharing some delicious food and drinks from around the world. Good tunes is also our thing, we regularly have DJs that come over to get us grooving.
Restaurant details
Description: Situated on Ben Yehuda between Gordon and Ben Gurion, Buba is all about having a good time and sharing some delicious food and drinks from around the world. Good tunes is also our thing, we regularly have DJs that come over to get us grooving.
Reviewed November 18, 2017 via mobile

The food was just delicious as the wine was (I definitely recommend "Malbec") a big thank's to Ela for her warm welcoming!
I will come back for sure :)

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank 270dylano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 21 reviews

Reviewed November 8, 2017 via mobile

I came to BuBa with some friends on a Thursday night . The vibe was amazing.. we had a few drinks with some really great dishes. My favorite was the caribian saviche! So tasty !!
Would defenetly come back soon

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Tanya Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017 via mobile

I was there a few days ago and I have to say, WOW! Amazing food, amazing staff, definitely will come back!

Thank you Buba Tlv!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank TheaD1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2017 via mobile

I took my girlfriend to a date at Buba, the food was perfect, I especially liked the shrimp burger and the beer was excellent (served in a frozen glass). Looking forward to with Buba again.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank IdoAnderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2017 via mobile

We came out with some friends and had the best time . The food was great and the ambience was really cool.
Would defenetly come back again.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank אלה ח
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buba Tlv also viewed

Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 

Been to Buba Tlv? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing