We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Was good lunch, not exactly Japanese, not bad”
Review of Hiro Ramen Bar

Hiro Ramen Bar
Ranked #992 of 1,927 Restaurants in Tel Aviv
Description: Freestyle ramen bar by Chef Aharoni Located in central Tel Aviv Serving everyday fresh Ramen full of surprises.
Restaurant details
Description: Freestyle ramen bar by Chef Aharoni Located in central Tel Aviv Serving everyday fresh Ramen full of surprises.
Reviewed April 6, 2019

We went for a lunch. Standard noodles, standard price, standard service, nice place.
All was fine, it is a decent meal.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank D L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 48 reviews

Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

The restaurant serves tasty Asian dishes.
The employees were very nice and helpful.
The ramen and gioza are excellent.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 497eyalb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

We wanted to try a new place.
I got a wok which is very similar to what I like in my regular fast-food wok place. Sub-par food at 1.5 the price of a much better dish elsewhere. I only gave a 2 instead of one to reflect the good service as it was actually very nice and fast.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gal E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile

Do yourself a favor, find another restaurant, there are many, better and more delicious. We have received disgusting and disgraceful attitude from the manager and from the waiters. Don't come here.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Ronni E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2018

We ate some Asian soups but we did not come across such a rich soup. The Ramen I chose was a pig, lots of vegetables, the egg cooked to the extent I like. Soup is very rich. The cocktail and Thailand beer ר that accompanied the meal were excellent but the pricing was expensive compared to other restaurants we were in/ but worth. We look forward to returning. The area is nice, pleasant to sit, the area is one of the most interesting in Tel Aviv

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hanita A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hiro Ramen Bar also viewed

Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Giv'atayim, Tel Aviv District
 

Been to Hiro Ramen Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing