We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv
Ranked #42 of 100 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Kfar Vradim, Israel
1 review
“Weekend”
Reviewed September 22, 2013

We have stayed for one night - Friday to Saturday. Fantastic location, variety of restaurants near the hotel location, ease access. Excellent service, convenient business center. Rooms are well decorated and equipped, clean and convenient. Excellent value for price.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shneck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

833 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    419
    274
    80
    35
    25
See reviews for
89
213
39
401
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (125)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 19, 2013 via mobile

The rooms are nice, but the hotel has *HEAVY* construction on both sides.
Noise starts early in morning and sometimes at night.
We rented a car, but the hotel had No parking.
There is no public transport, so a gang of taxi drivers always hangs around the entrance.
Taxis to the center of town are expesive.
Never going back!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shanyyuval
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv, responded to this review, September 22, 2013
Dear Guest,
First of all I would like to apologize if you left our hotel with an un-pleasant experience. Regarding the construction near the hotel - all of our upgraded rooms are located on the side of the construction. We chose to upgrade your and only if we had known that the noises are disturbing you, we would have immediately moved you to a different room located on the other side of the hotel. Usually our business guests wake up early so they can enjoy the upgrade. Unfortunately we have only little interference with the construction, which ends soon.
Regarding the parking issues - for your convenience there are several parking lots very close to the hotel with a symbolic price. Also afternoon there is an option to park on the street of our hotel with no cost at all.
We would be more than happy to host you again and prove you that the bad experience won't repeat itself.
Best Regards,
Rinat Amosi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels
Level Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2013

My first selection would have been an international business hotel on the Tel Aviv seashore, on this 2 day business trip to Israel. my host chose for the Boutique hotel as it was close to our joint business meeting. Excellent choice: beautiful room, excellent mattress, wide selection of fresh food for breakfast and a location close to many excellent restaurants. I will go back

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BrusselsGilles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2013 via mobile

Very good experience!
Speak with Roni in the reception, she will be glad to help!
Good location with very good restaurants nearby.
Hi-tech area.
{Muito bem localizado com ótimos restaurantes próximos.
Quartos muito aconchegantes}



  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marcos R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
75 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed September 4, 2013

We travel a lot, and must say we've never had such a terrible experience.
First of all, after check-in we were placed in a dirty room (there was previous guests' garbage still in the bin and bedsheets were stained with something looking like a shoe print): after complaining, the room was cleaned and we received drinking water and fruit plate as compliment gift. However, the next day, coming back after en entire day out, we found out that the room hasn't been cleaned (at all). On our complain, they sent to us (9.30pm) the most arrogant service boy who said it was our fault if we stayed inside the room all day. On further complain, reception staff promised that next day we would meet hotel manager for explanation and excuses: of course, nobody came and the only thing we found (on third day) - was a dead fly (!!) in Labene cheese on breakfast buffet, complaining for which we haven't heard even a Sorry from restaurant staff.
Generally, instead of pretending to be a finely designed boutique hotel, they'd better install a proper toilet door and improve currently awful service.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv, responded to this review, September 8, 2013
Dear Guest,
First of all I would like to apologize on behalf of myself and the hotel management for any in-convenience caused to you during your stay at our hotel.
Regarding your comments about the messy room you've walked into upon your arrival – this is absolutely unacceptable for us and does not suit the standards of our hotel. All of your comments have been transferred to the personal care of our housekeeping manager in order to make the necessary changes, as well as the food issues you've experienced during breakfast.
I personally have tried to contact you many times in order to do our best efforts to improve your experience during your stay, but you weren't available.
I can assure you that if you choose to stay with us again in the future you'll have a corrective vacation.
Kind Regards,
Rinat Amosi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem, Israel
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed September 4, 2013

My fiance and I came for a Shabbat in August 2013 and we had the best experience in a hotel. The dinner was delicious with so much to choose from and the business lounge on the 9th floor was incredible with food to choose from. The room was amazing with the most comfortable bed we've ever slept on with comfy duvet and pillows. The service was amazing and they came straight away to bring us a fridge at a small fee. We also came in September 2013 and the suite we stayed in was amazing. This hotel really shows attention to detail. Very impressed and definitely coming back!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank as531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2013

my flight was canceled and i was put up in this lovely boutique hotel. The amenities are great with a business lounge that is incredibly relaxing, offering free snacks and drinks. The gym is a great treat. The restuarant in the lobby offers exceptional food. very flavorful and extremely tasty.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alexkojfman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tel Aviv
4.3 mi away
Leonardo Beach Tel Aviv Hotel
2.8 mi away
Leonardo City Tower Hotel
Leonardo City Tower Hotel
#1 of 4 in Ramat Gan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 721 reviews
3.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach
3.7 mi away
Port and Blue TLV Suites Hotel
4.3 mi away
Herods Tel Aviv
Herods Tel Aviv
#59 of 100 in Tel Aviv
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,994 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv

Property: Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv
Address: 17 Ha-Barzel, Tel Aviv 6971023, Israel
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 100 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv 4*
Number of rooms: 167
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing