We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Msigs”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv
Ranked #42 of 102 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Reviewed February 7, 2013

Hotel location is good for a business trip.
Facilities are fine, but the WiFi fee should cover more appliances.
Noisy refrigerator in the room.
Reception staff are efficient but could be more friendly

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AalborgMadsS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FattalM, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staing with us at the Leonardo boutique hotel.
We will be very happy if you can suggest us on the WIFI issue and wright us more specific points.
The Fattal chain put on here top of her mind the hospitality and I hope you will feel it on your next stay
Please contact me before you're coming we will take care personally
Galit Cohen Kapon
galitco@fattal.co.il

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (901)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

453 - 459 of 901 reviews

Reviewed February 3, 2013

This isn’t a hotel you’d go to if you were a tourist - it’s some kilometres inland from the beach-resort clamour and vitality of central Tel Aviv, but it’s ideal for a business trip if you’re bound only for the office districts of Tel Aviv and its satellite towns.

Décor is effortfully, but successfully, modern, rooms are large and well equipped, and on the top floor there’s a business lounge that’s convenient both for meetings and relaxation. WiFi is expensive, but I’m told that’s normal at Israeli hotels.

There are excellent cafes and restaurants within walking distance. I never quite knew where I was in relation to the city, but everything I needed was easily within reach. It's also good value.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2013

Really enjoyed my 3 night stay here. Room was really excellent - very large with a great shower in a good business location with many restaurants nearby. Only minor issues: Could have done without the crawl on the floor to find a socket for my laptop and the breakfast room was rather busy and hence coffee was a bit slow to arrive.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DavidPRo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

The hotel is located at nice street opening many kinds of delicious restaurants.
I recommend to take the breakfast here.
The room is large enough for the business guys and the staff service is also excellent, especially the staff called Roni always welcomes me with hospitality and supports me my hard schedule.
Thanks Roni.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank S M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

hotel isbwell located with a number of shops and restaurants in a 5 min Walk.
the deco of the hotel is nice and contempary.it is exemplary clean !
restaurant serves some good food in an original but tasty fusion med' style.

the business lounge is a nice idea and a good place to meet with colleagues.

it would be a good idea if the gym would more extended opening schedules...

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bastille_eric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

very good sevice , room was ok, location also if you have a car . I did not have any breakfast so can not tell you anything about that. Except that everything was acceptable and good . I would recommend that Hotel to anybody else!



  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

It was a pleasant stay in this hotel during my business trip. The hotel and staff are nice. Location was not a question as it was just close to the office. The decoration of the hotel is modern but may be some question to those, who prefer more classic style.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrii Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
3.4 mi away
Vital Hotel
Vital Hotel
#9 of 102 in Tel Aviv
651 reviews
4.7 mi away
Arcadia Tower Hotel
Arcadia Tower Hotel
#72 of 102 in Tel Aviv
276 reviews
4.7 mi away
Mercure Tel-Aviv City Center
Mercure Tel-Aviv City Center
#53 of 102 in Tel Aviv
818 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Port and Blue TLV Suites Hotel
4.3 mi away
Leonardo Beach Tel Aviv Hotel
5.3 mi away
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv
#48 of 102 in Tel Aviv
2,841 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv

Address: 17 Ha-Barzel, Tel Aviv 6971023, Israel
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 102 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Price Range: $157 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv 4*
Number of rooms: 167
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Leonardo Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing