We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to find in the middle of a need for a meal off hours”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ranked #1,108 of 1,906 Restaurants in Tel Aviv
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 10, 2018

We had found this on our next to last day, and the find was a treat. The place was busy, and apparently lots of folks have found this to be a destination for a light meal.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank judith l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

Just wonderful - good was great - starts were amazing order the tapas and share the delights - I had chicken breast for my main - I shared it which I was pleased about as I had stuffed my face with starters - it was lovely a lot of kids had he burgers and there where no complaints from anyone - very busy and buzzy area lots of young people and I love that - not too expensive and service was excellent

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Hayley7079
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2018

One of my all time favorites in Tel Aviv, been there tens of times and always have a great experience!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Stavi2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Brothers Restaurant and Food also viewed

Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Jaffa, Tel Aviv
 

Been to The Brothers Restaurant and Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing