We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Best way to experience Israel !

I joined to several Finjan trips during the last years, and as a local I can say I learnt something... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
ChasingBackpacks
,
Netanya, Israel
Great Experience!!

The tours are always were organized and interesting, beautiful sights and great explanations in... read more

Reviewed October 14, 2018
FellowTraveler171273
Read all 69 reviews
  
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveler rating
61
6
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
61
6
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hiking trips hiking group mar saba mitzpe ramon these guys an awesome experience petra and wadi rum day tour ariel hike lakes country culture knowledge israel negev parts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 69 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2018

The tours are always were organized and interesting, beautiful sights and great explanations in English!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank FellowTraveler171273
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2018

Hiking with Finjan is probbaly one of the best ways to explore special places in Israel by foot.
Great vibes, awesome coffee and motivated guides with a lot of special knowledge about the country and the specific areas.
I've been on 5 hikes with Finjan already and I'm looking forward to many more.

If you're looking for an alternative way to explore landscape treasures and hidden places in Israel, Finjan is THE group to join!

Lucas :)

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank lucasheckenthaler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

I’ve been on at least 5 trips with Finjan over the past few years and have immensely enjoyed myself each and every time. The organizers provide educational tours in far off parts of the country, and grant the opportunity to meet new friends along the way. The price paid in exchange for the services received, which includes transportations, guides, security, and sometimes food, is more than fair. Thanks to Finjan I was able to see parts of Israel I would have never seen otherwise, and I’m extremely thankful for them providing the opportunity.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Jacob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

I recently took part in a weekend trip where we camped, hiked, swam and observed the night sky through telescopes in the crater in Israel’s Mitzpe Ramon - it was a very memorable weekend and I can’t wait to sign up for my next trip with FinJan.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank coleyschneider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

I have been going on trips with Finjan since I arrived to Israel in late 2017. I've now done more than 10 trips, and each one has been an amazing experience. The people who run Finjan are experienced tour guides who really care about giving their patrons an unforgettable adventure. As someone who does not know my way around Israel, I have greatly enjoyed and appreciated the variety of trails, historic sites, and events that the tours are organized around. The people who go on these trips are great too, and I've made friends along the way through my treks with Finjan.

All in all, highly recommended! I suggest Finjan as often as I can to my friends and visitors in Israel!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Josh E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews