We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,414)
Filter reviews
1,416 results
Traveler rating
1,172
183
41
12
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,172
183
41
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour free soft drinks great location single room mini bar amazing breakfast nespresso machine walking distance restaurants and bars shakshuka rooftop terrace rooms are modern comfortable bed breakfast buffet perfect stay central location nice room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,416 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Check in was bad, didn't seem like they want the best for you. Checking out was good though. Also 8 flours and no swimming pool and Spa. BUT rather than that, everything was great! Excellent breakfast buffet, lots of choices( although the waitress didn't read us the specials..), very nice bar, clean and comfort room, lots of restaurants nearby. Bottom line- I would highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Rinran26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at 65 Hotel Rothschild Tel Aviv - An Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Rinran26; Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Guest feedback is very important to us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your well-designed, modern room, and of course, our hotel’s superb location near to all that Tel Aviv has to offer. It is nice to read that you enjoyed our hotel’s delicious breakfasts with our various offerings for different dietary needs. We appreciate your constructive feedback which we will address internally.
We do hope to welcome you back at one of our Atlas hotels!
Best Regards,
Estelle Hock – Guest Relations Atlas Hotels
Pini Natarevich – General Manager, 65 Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My 2nd time staying here, and loved it! Location, breakfast, happy hour, friendly staff, everything was great! All the restaurants/bars are right outside the hotel, right in front of the famous street, Rothchild. Also,the bike and scooter rentals are all over and in front as well. Love the breakfast where you have the amazing buffet style and also the wait staff that takes your order for your choice of a main dish. Pick the shakshuka of course!
Very comfortable bed and quiet. Will be back!

Room tip: ask for the rooms facing Rothchild
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mark E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at 65 Hotel Rothschild Tel Aviv - An Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Mark E; Thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our well-designed, modern room, our hotel's super location near to all that Tel Aviv has to offer and our helpful staff who go above and beyond to ensure guests have a memorable experience at our hotel.
It is nice to read that you enjoyed our hotel’s delicious breakfasts with our various offerings for different dietary needs.
Our complimentary ‘happy hour’ is very popular. Great that you had the opportunity to enjoy it.
We do hope to welcome you back at the 65 Hotel or one of our additional Atlas hotels!
Best Regards,
Estelle Hock – Guest Relations Atlas Hotels
Pini Natarevich – General Manager, 65 Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice hotel with all the facilities. Big range of breakfast options. Laundry option. Drinks option. Also complementary drinks coupon are provided every day. Staff is really helpful. Worth your money.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ruchirsharrma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at 65 Hotel Rothschild Tel Aviv - An Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Ruchirsharrma; Thank you for your kind words and high score rating. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay.
We do hope to welcome you back at one of our Atlas hotels!
Best Regards,
Estelle Hock – Guest Relations Atlas Hotels
Pini Natarevich – General Manager, 65 Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2019 via mobile

Deluxe Room was beautiful, the rooftop balcony is nice. Breakfast was very tasty and special. The downside is that the lobby is not set for the amount of rooms (too small and crowded) and the staff, although tries hard, is understaffed and it’s always too busy . We had to wait around 20 minutes for breakfast and our car was stuck in the garage for 3 hours because the receptionist forgot to call in the blocking car...

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Explorer804460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at 65 Hotel Rothschild Tel Aviv - An Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Explorer804460; Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Guests feedback is very important to us.
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your well-designed, modern room, and hotel’s delicious breakfasts with our various offerings for different dietary needs. Our rooftop terrace is the perfect spot to wind down after a hectic day.
We also appreciate your constructive feedback which we will address internally.
We do hope to welcome you back at one of our Atlas hotels!
Best Regards,
Estelle Hock – Guest Relations Atlas Hotels
Pini Natarevich – General Manager, 65 Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019

Good location, close to restaurants, outdoor market, and healthy walk to beach. Breakfast is plentiful and delicious. Their new bar has great drinks, beginning with free cocktail during happy hour. Zehavit at front desk provides outstanding service with a smile and good humor.

Date of stay: September 2019
1  Thank Judy06896
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at 65 Hotel Rothschild Tel Aviv - An Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Judy06896; Thank you for taking the time to write your kind review and high score rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hotel's super location near to all that Tel Aviv has to offer and our helpful staff who go above and beyond to ensure guests have a memorable experience at our hotel.
It is nice to read that you enjoyed our hotel’s delicious breakfasts with our various offerings for different dietary needs.
Our complimentary ‘happy hour cocktail’ is very popular. Great that you had the opportunity to enjoy it.
We do hope to welcome you back at one of our Atlas hotels!
Best Regards,
Estelle Hock – Guest Relations Atlas Hotels
Pini Natarevich – General Manager, 65 Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews