We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect home to enjoy Jerusalem”
other traveler has booked this property
Moroccan tea room - Entrance to Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Moroccan tea room - Entrance to Apartment
Moroccan tea room living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Moroccan tea room - Entrance to Apartment
Moroccan tea room
living room
Living room
Master bedroom
Bedroom w twin beds
Fully equipped kitchen
Bathroom with bath tub and Shower (second of two bath rooms)
Entrance to property- front door
view from terrace and promenade
First Station outdoor promenade 5 minute walk from apartment
First Station restaurants 5 min walk from house
YES PLANET movie theater walking distance
Tram Stop to Old City- at First Station Parking lot. A 4 minute walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Hana C
1 review
“Perfect home to enjoy Jerusalem”
Reviewed May 5, 2017 for a stay in April 2015

What an AMAZING home to stay in!!

First of all, the location could not be any better. The view from the roof deck is unreal. You are able to see the Temple Mount, the Old City, different little villages. The view at night is gorgeous. You can really sense the "Jerusalem of Gold." Also, the walk to the old city is so pleasant because its only about 15-20 minutes away. Makes vacationing there much easier because you don't need to rely on a car or on the buses.

The first train station is also about 10 minutes away from the house. A beautiful farmers market style place to eat and shop. I adore it there.

There are also some parks, markets, and little towns near by that again are WALKING DISTANCE. I can't explain enough about how great the location is, also seems like a high scale neighborhood which made me feel safe :).

The house is so cozy and sweet. There are about 7 floors I believe, so it can accommodate 2 families. You walk into a Moroccan style room which is perfect for reading. The kitchen is spacious and so are the bedrooms. I LOVE the family room upstairs as it has a gorgeous view and is excellent for parties and relaxing.

Can't wait to come back.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2017
Thanks for your review. We were so happy to share our home in jerusalem with you. Each visitor leaves us with a special joy and we love that you enjoyed being there. Come back soon!
Best'
Sudan and Jacob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eliyahu E
1 review
“Incredible Experience”
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in May 2016

This was a magical Palace.
Our hosts were so sweet and generous. Everything Was super clean and tidy. This quaint home nestled in the heart of Jerusalem was such a delight. Beautiful lighting, spacious and all the ementies needed to have a fantastic honeymoon. A pleasure all around! Would definitely advise for those who are looking to have great hosts and a beautiful home.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2017
We were happy to be able to provide you our apartment in jerusalem to beautify and embellish your honeymoon. Thanks for your lovely review and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Blessings and joy!
Susie and Jacob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenni F
1 review
“Beautiful, Spacious, Charming Apt.”
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2015

The apt is in a beautiful, quaint location that is close enough to all the city attractions while feeling authentically Israeli. It has multiple floors and rooms so it is nice and spacious with a rooftop that will take your breath away - you can see the Old City right from the apt!! The decorations are charmingly Middle Eastern and cozy. The hosts were incredible, gracious, and friendly.

Would recommend this place to anyone visiting Jerusalem!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2017
Thank you Jenny for your lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed Jerusalem and we were part if that experience We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Hurry back!
Best'
Susie and Jacob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harry G
1 review
“Excellent location,near shopping,and family friendly,great rental.”
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in August 2015

This condo had a full kosher kitchen,for the times we did not want to go out to eat.
The views of Jerusalem from the rooftop were amazing. You can see the whole city
lit up at night. That was a sight to behold.We were minutes away from restaurants,
the mall,the old city,museums and fabulous shops. Just about everything you wanted was nearby. Great neighborhood for a nice walk.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2017
Thank you Harry for your lovely review. It was our pleasure to have you stay in our home in jerusalem. So glad you enjoyed it.
Best regards'
JACOB and SUSIE
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paragould, Arkansas
Reviewed January 29, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 30, 2017
Wow. Thank you Benjaminm for the lovely review. It gives my husband Jacob and I such a joy to share our home in jerusalem with others. We love it so. I often sit in the living room looking out at the trees swaying in the breeze. and listening to the birds praying for peace. So glad you enjoyed it! Shalom u Bracha. Peace and blessings.
Best regards,
Susie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Spooner, Wisconsin
Reviewed December 1, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 2, 2013
Thank you Patricia. It was a pleasure having you at our home in Jerusalem. Thank you for all the lovely and thoughtful surprises you left us including your beautiful art work. Hope to be able to share our place with you again in the future!
Best regards,
susan and jacob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 10, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2013
Thank you for your LOVELY review. We are so happy to share this apartment with you and so glad you enjoyed your stay! Best regards,
susan and jacob chodakiewitz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing