We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Jerusalem
Post
Inbox
Search
Review Highlights
Day trip in Jerusalem

We recommend Udi to anyone that would like to explore Jerusalem in a fun, educating way. We had a... read more

Reviewed September 4, 2019
Or G
via mobile
An unforgettable experience because of our guide

We just got back to New York from a wonderful 10 days visit to Israel. We were fortunate to have... read more

Reviewed April 11, 2019
Adrian I
,
New York
Read all 21 reviews
  
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveler rating
20
0
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
20
0
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an unforgettable experience day trip dead sea adventure masada knowledge israel culture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 21 of 21 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2015

I traveled Europe with one of my best friends last summer and I can honestly say Udi was the best tour guide we encountered on our entire trip!

He was incredibly welcoming, intelligent, and a fun addition to our duo for our time in Israel. He took us through Jerusalem, the Dead Sea, the Jordan River, the Sea of Galilee, and countless other sights. After our week of touring with him, he really becomes more than a tour guide; he is your friend. He's incredibly knowledgable about all of Israel, and is always up for any adventure that you can dream up. (:

Date of experience: July 2014
Thank Abigail S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Udi loves his country; just a little more than he loves mine. I worked as a tour guide in Ireland with Udi. He has a fabulous talent. Great understanding of people. His tours are magical.

Date of experience: April 2015
1  Thank Jim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.