We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveler rating
179
42
3
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
179
42
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washer and dryer full kitchen light rail machane yehuda great apartment minute walk apartments are clean kosher kitchen great location three bedroom apartment including hairdryer exquisite views rental apartment living dining room everything you could possibly need old city comforts of home
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 228 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

We had a great time at Windows of Jerusalem. Our apartment was very large and very well furnished - you have everything you need. Last but not least, the view from the 12th floor was incredible and I never got tired of admiring it.

Location is perfect. There is a tram station just at the foot of the building, but it's very convenient (and nice) as well to walk to the Old City or Damascus Gate (which we did).

Finally, the woman who showed us around when we arrived was very kind so I would definitely recommend this place and come back if I can!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Laura V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2018 via mobile

Superb spacious apartment located within a excellent located. Welcoming friendly staff. Great city view and easy access to public transport. Only 10mins walk to old city and 5mins to city centre. Highly recommended. Definitely 5 star!

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Thank Mubarik2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2018

The room was spacious, very clean, had all the amenities expected and the view was wonderful. Having Shabbat elevators and kosher kitchen available (with a hot plate and hot water container) were all very large positive characteristics. The people in the office were very friendly and helpful too. I will stay here again and recommend it to others.

Room Tip: The instructions that came with the room were very helpful. The hot water heater in this room was on all the time (and could not be turned off), yet the instructions indicated a switch to turn in on had me a bit confused.
Stayed: February 2018, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Charles F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2018

Windows of Jerusalem is amazing. They send directions to enter the apartment after hours. Very concise and easy to read. Some must not have read the directions. The apartment is immaculate. It is not like some on Trip Advisor that are really someone's homes and you move in and all the closets are being used. Cabinets and closets are ready to use. Enough that you will not be able to fill them. We had a two bedroom apt. and had plenty of room with dining room table and the living room area. The kitchen was wonderful for breakfast or a meal. Two grocery stores nearby. The views are spectacular. The train stop right in front of the building to take you wherever in the city. Mahane Yehuda one way and Ben Yehuda the other just a few blocks apart. Staff is great. I had made a mistake on the reservation and they worked it out easily. Also accidentally walked out with a set of keys, received an email and was able to return with out any difficulty. This is an ideal place to stay. And have already asked about 2018 and 2019 already. Will recommend to all my friends. Thank you so much for your attention to details and see you soon.

Room Tip: Washer and dryer is great. Easy to use and all detergent is supplied That means you don't have to carry all that luggage.
Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Phil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2018

Perfect location! The staff was lovely and the condo was perfect. The kitchen was well equipped the beds were very comfortable and the living/dining room was nicely furnished . I would definitely stay there again when we return to Israel.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Rebecca A F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews