We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baltinester Bros. Jewelry and Judaica
Review Highlights
Baltinester Jewlery

My family has been going to Baltinester for years. The jewelry is beautiful, unique and holds well... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Jessica F
via mobile
Beautiful Hebrew Name Necklace

I ordered a Hebrew name necklace via the internet from Balinester Brothers Jewelry. Initially I... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Gail G
,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Read all 164 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Jerusalem
from $18.00
More Info
from $11.50
More Info
from $16.00
More Info
from $105.00
More Info
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveler rating
160
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
160
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gold ring beautiful necklace cuff links pleasant shopping experience whole process jaffa street tel aviv old city rami jewellers pendant craftsmanship hebrew israel resize reminder stone
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 164 reviews
Reviewed November 25, 2018 via mobile

The Baltinester bros know how to run shop. They are very honest, helpful, and all around great guys. The jewelry they sell is stunning. There is something for everyone. Make your way down!!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank ZaqFink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2018

We ordered nine personally named necklaces and Yoram was able to make them for us and meet our very tight timeline. He also dropped them at our hotel as we weren’t able to make it back before his store would be closed. The necklaces are beautiful and I have got many compliments on it. I highly recommend them. Thanks Yoram.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Connector742478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2018

I just returned from a very quick trip to Jerusalem and had the pleasure of dealing with Yoram. We did not have a lot of time and he went above and beyond to make our beautiful necklaces. He made a special trip to our Hotel and dropped them off . He has a wonderful store and it is very centrally located. He was so helpful and patient with us!
Thank-you Yoram...you are the BEST

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank YYZAP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2018

I am a regular customer to Baltinester and Yoram and Rami are incredibly helpful on all counts, as is there lovely assistant Florence :) EXCELLENT service on every level

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Rosie_Leonie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorami B, Manager at Baltinester Bros. Jewelry and Judaica, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2018

Dear Rosie,

Thank you so much! All the team wish you a beautiful new year and hope to see you again at Baltinester's. Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

We discovered Baltinester by accident and I don’t want anyone else to find this store. Y chance! They have a spectacular selection and have done several custom pieces for me. Not only are their prices excellent the customer service cannot be beat! We do not go anywhere else whether in Israel, Canada or the USA

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank joannkf1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews