We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NOTHING BETTER!!”

Genesis Boutique Travel
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Genesis Boutique Travel offers Israel tours to visitors of Israel. Custom group tours with an Israeli tour guide are available to families, individuals and range from day trips to weekly trips to major Israeli attractions.We also provide Christian tours and Jewish tours for people wishing to learn more about their heritage and religion.
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“NOTHING BETTER!!”
Reviewed December 2, 2013

Sharona has the most professional array of guides available in various languages for corporate visits of our business guests. I have been coordinating with Sharona for guided tours, mostly in Jerusalem, for the past 8 years for our visitors each in their own mother toungue - Chinese, Japanese, French & English and she has never failed us. I highly recommend her tours, advise and recommendations for a full understanding in all fields of interest when visiting Israel - you couldn't get anything better!!
Debbie Dagan
TOYOTA

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Debbie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
genesisboutiquet, Owner at Genesis Boutique Travel, responded to this review, August 3, 2014
Hi Debbie,

Thank you for your review.

You know I enjoy working with you and the guests of Toyota.

Looking forward for your next request.

Best Regards,

Sharona
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    1
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Genesis Travel is superb!”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

We visited Israel one week ago (mid-November, 2013) and enjoyed a truly perfect experience. Sharona at Genesis Travel provided us with a Christian itinerary covering eight days and nights, with visits to many of the holy shrines, churches and archeological digs throughout Israel. Our tour guide, Yitzhack, was a highly skilled driver with very impressive knowledge of the Old and New Testaments, along with the history of this amazing country. We highly recommend Genesis and know that they would tailor a tour that will meet or exceed your expectations.

Dennis and Karen Johnson

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Dennis J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
genesisboutiquet, Owner at Genesis Boutique Travel, responded to this review, December 14, 2013
Thanks Dennis and Karen!
Glad you had a great time, be happy to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herzliyah, Israel
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Trips in Israel !!!”
Reviewed November 22, 2013

I use Genesis Boutique Travel several times for trips within Israel. The service is always great and they know exactly how to build your trip according to any of your needs and requirements.
I suggest them to friends of mine who visit Israel and they have only positive feedback from their experience with Genesis. Genesis have very professional, knowledgeable and authorized by the ministry of tourism tour guides. They have tour guides for any language. Their limousine cars are always clean and comfortable. I just recently used their service and their buses were very comfortable with a lot of extras such as: movies, Wifi, coffee machine to only name a few.
I will surely continue to use Genesis Boutique Trave as well as recommend them to friends.
Keep up the great work !

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Oren I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Two wonderful visits!”
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Sharona organized two wonderful week-long visits to Israel for our family of 5, plus extended family members. She put together a great itinerary and arranged fabulous tour guides for us - first in June 2010, and again in June 2013. We liked our tour guide so much that we requested him for the second visit. Sharona helped customize our plans so that there was something for everyone, and we covered a lot of distance. We would definitely recommend her and would use her for future travel.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank DenverFamilyof5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level Contributor
75 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great planning and trips”
Reviewed October 22, 2013

We have used Sharona for many different trips to Israel. Excellent agendas for first time and repeat visitors. Knows the hotels and great places to stay throughout the country (north to south). Hires great guides and drivers as well. We did the day trip to Petra in Jordan (from Eilat) and the entire trip was smooth. We always recommend Genesis to our friends.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank healthcarestocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
genesisboutiquet, Owner at Genesis Boutique Travel, responded to this review, August 3, 2014
Hi Steven,

Thank you for your review.

Glad to hear you enjoyed our tour in Israel & Jordan.

Genesis Boutique Travel specializes in day tours and private tours to Jordan.

Hope to see you again in April 2015.

Best Regards,

Sharona
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Genesis Boutique Travel also viewed

 
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
 

Been to Genesis Boutique Travel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing