We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Simply the Best...”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Bardak

Bardak
Ranked #2 of 697 Restaurants in Jerusalem
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $25
Cuisines: Italian, Bar, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Bar scene, Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Brunch, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: "Bardak" - a winning combination of pizza and beer, at our place you will find fabulous pizza, a variety of Israeli boutique beer Tap and bottle, and a large stock of various beers from around the world, cool music and a warm Jerusalem atmosphere.Our team is waiting to welcome you.
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
“Simply the Best...”
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Great Pizza, Great Beer, Great Music and Great Staff. We went for a late night snack and had a great time. This wasn't our first time, but always gets better.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marc S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

951 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    718
    161
    40
    16
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Oakland, California
1 review
“Make yourself at home”
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Just came here for a drink with a friend, but the vibe was lively, inviting and smelled delicious! Great location. And the owner was super friendly, making sure we had everything we needed and chatting us up like an old friend. How could I not return when I have a new, old friend?

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SlamBug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
“good vibes quality pizza!”
Reviewed July 24, 2014

not only the pizza was fantastic, also the unique different type of israeli beers (which goes great together), also the whole atmosphere of the place was great. a good place to have lunch or even just hang out. =]

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bisly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“amazing pizza bar!!”
Reviewed July 22, 2014 via mobile

my friend and I went to the bardak to celebrate her birthday we had a really good time the pizza was really good and the service was amazing we even got a tasty treat at the end on the house as a birthday gift! Defenitly go check out the Bardak you wont be dissapointed!

Helpful?
Thank Tamar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in Jerusalem!!!!”
Reviewed July 22, 2014 via mobile

The pizza was unbelievable!!!! Especially the dessert pizza with halva and pecans! The staff were SO friendly and helpful and the vibe was divine! Would definitely recommend Bardak as a must! Add this cute little restaurant to your itineraries!!!

Helpful?
Thank janie_shmanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bardak also viewed

Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
 
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
 
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
 

Been to Bardak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing