We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Terrific!”
Review of Bardak

Bardak
Ranked #1 of 706 Restaurants in Jerusalem
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $25
Cuisines: Italian, Bar, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: "Bardak" - a winning combination of pizza and beer, at our place you will find fabulous pizza, a variety of Israeli boutique beer Tap and bottle, and a large stock of various beers from around the world, cool music and a warm Jerusalem atmosphere.Our team is waiting to welcome you.
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
“Terrific!”
Reviewed December 1, 2013

The best pizza in Jerusalem! great bar with local botique beers - for those who appriciate good beers. add to all great music and most of all great crew - the outstanding atmosphere for either lunch or dinner!
Bon Appetit!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sagi87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

960 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    726
    162
    40
    16
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed November 30, 2013 via mobile

We had an amazing time at bardak in jerusalem! The pizza and service were great! !! Will definitely go back!

Helpful?
Thank yfreedman7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem District, Israel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed November 30, 2013

The best pizza in Jerusalem ...nice crew and music..if you're in Jerusalem don't miss it...and of course don't miss the sweet pizza!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Benjaminjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
“great place!”
Reviewed November 29, 2013

I've been to Bardak a few times after getting a recommendation from a friend, and every time i went it was just a great experience. The food is really good, the pizzas have a variety of quality toppings, made deliciously and are big and definitely worth the price. The salad i had (the house salad) was great, perfectly seasoned and tasty. love the desert pizza as well!! The staff is welcoming, warm and carring. I also loved the fact that they welcome you to the table with beers' samples :) The overall atmosphere is really good, for food or just for drinks, and also the location is really easy to get to by public transportation or by car. Highly recommended!!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ayala C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderfu meal, great service!”
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Just what we were looking for, we have been in Dan Panorma hotel nearby, in the Entrance there was a couple who just came back in the hotel, they recomended on Bardak as a great Pizza and Beer place. all I can say is that you have to get in here and see what everybody talking about! Amaizing, Don't miss it.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kafe J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bardak also viewed

Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
 
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
 

Been to Bardak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing