We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding apartment and remarkable host!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Bar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Living Room
Bar
Kitchen
Kitchen Sink
Corridor
Bedroom
Washer/Dryer Combo
Courtyard
Location Map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Rachel N
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding apartment and remarkable host!”
Reviewed May 29, 2014 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I am so thrilled to be able to tell you all about this fantastic apartment in Jerusalem. The location is a dream. Everything and anything you need is right around the corner, right outside, but you still get the feel of a quite neighborhood. The apartment has everything you need. I stayed with 2 friends, and it was more than enough space. Clean and lovely. It was perfect. I do have to say, what stood out to me, and what I still can't forget about is the host, Orna. It was my first time in Israel, and the way Orna greeted me at the apartment was so gracious and kind. Her services were better than any hotel I've ever stayed in, Incredibly accommodating. Orna helped us with anything and everything we needed. She helped us plan a trip to the Dead Sea, which was perfect. When i was leaving the apartment on the last day of the stay, she called me a cab, negotiated a low price and walked with me to the taxi, carrying one of my bags. Orna, I will never forget you. Beyond any of my expectations. A+++ all the way. Looking forward to coming back!

Date of stay: September 2013
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
313Renae
Talladega, Alabama
2 reviews
“The Perfect Spot !”
Reviewed May 21, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Our stay was over the top!!! The location was perfect for convenience, but even better, was the atmosphere of the neighborhood. We felt very peaceful and safe. Because of the great location, one would expect to hear the sounds of city life, but instead, there was a continuous sound of children laughing and playing, which can help you to imagine what a lovely neighborhood it is. As for the apt. itself: It is exactly as the picture's show, and we found everything to be very clean and in working order. But best of all, was Orna, herself. No one could have been a better host. She was extremely warm and friendly; and more than helpful with directions and taxi's, etc. We are already looking forward to staying with her again!!! Renae and Ronald Rodgers

Date of stay: May 2014
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phila
Reviewed May 8, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Date of stay: April 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed April 24, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada.
Reviewed April 13, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 13, 2014
The Lintons stayed in my vacation/ holiday apartment for ten days. It was an absolute delight to meet and host them. They are exceptionally warm and friendly. They were also responsible & wonderful guests. The apartment was left in immaculate condition. I highly recommend them as guests in any apartment they would rent. Thank you ,Helena, and hope to see you back here again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.