We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An excellent accommodation”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Deluxe Two Bedroom

Our 'Windows of Jerusalem' building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our 'Windows of Jerusalem' building
Our 'Windows of Jerusalem' building at sunset Floor to ceiling windows
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Our 'Windows of Jerusalem' building
Our 'Windows of Jerusalem' building at sunset
Floor to ceiling windows
Flat screen TV
Kitchen and Dining Area
Fully equipped kitchen (kosher option on request)
Dining area
Spacious lounge area.
Master bedroom
Master bedroom with ensuite bathroom
Second bedroom
Spacious Second Bedroom with Four beds
Ensuite Bathroom with Shower
Second Full Bathroom wth Bath and Shower
Bath and Shower
Washer and Dryer in every apartment
Our 'Windows of Jerusalem' building
Our 'Windows of Jerusalem' building
Scenic, cobblestoned end of Agripas St  - with our building in the background
PedestrianYafo Street with light rail train next to our building
Light rail stop next to our building - travels through central Jerusalem
Light rail stop next to our building - travels through central Jerusalem
Bustling 'Machane Yehuda' market - 3 mins walk from our apartments
Bustling 'Machane Yehuda' market - 3 mins walk from our apartments
Panoramic view from our building
Our building
Panoramic view from our building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Climber66...
1 review
“An excellent accommodation”
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in May 2016

It was a very nice apartement with all services one can think of included in it. The staffs are very friendly and located in ideal neighbourhood

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
listka
Denver, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nice apartment in great location!”
Reviewed October 29, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The location can't be beat! It's an easy walk (about 15 minutes) to the Jaffa Gate and Mamilla Mall, blocks from Mahane Yehuda Market, and a 30 minute walk to the Israel Museum. Cabs are abundant. Close to restaurants and coffee/pastry shops.

The unit itself is spacious and clean, and the beds very comfortable. There is a washer and dryer, although the dryer takes hours to do it's job. The grocery store just outside the entrance to the apartment building came in handy and had everything we needed.

The reservation process was easy and efficient. On-site staff is extremely friendly and helpful (thanks, Elyssa!!) and immediately addressed any questions. She also provided restaurant suggestions, arranged a cab to the airport, and let us store our luggage in the office for whole day prior to our late flight home.

I would recommend having a staff member walk through the apartment upon check in to explain how to use the washer/dryer and the water thermostat.

We would stay again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed June 1, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
onekbear
USA
Level 6 Contributor
154 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 201 helpful votes
“Exactly as advertised”
Reviewed September 18, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

A big, comfortable two bedroom apartment. Very clean and modern. Terrific views from floor to ceiling windows. Staff was very friendly and helpful, with perfect (native) English. If you do not require the services of a hotel, this is a terrific deal -- twice the space for half the price. And a lot of extras, such as a full kitchen, washer and dryer, etc.

The neighborhood is great -- right off Jaffa Street, at Davidka tram stop, a two minute walk from Machane Yehuda. Easy walk to the Old City (or take tram or cab).

I was not thrilled with the cancellation policy (pay in full and totally non-refundable). So book only when you are 100% certain, or buy trip insurance.

It is a great option. I highly recommend it.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa
Reviewed March 12, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fresno CA
Reviewed November 12, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ChicagoTr...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Exactly What We Needed”
Reviewed October 23, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely apartment, exactly as described and as expected. Immaculately clean with stunning views (apt 63) toward the Old City, including a distant glimpse of the Dome of the Rock.

Comfortable beds, plenty of extra linens and towels. Kitchen is large, functional and well stocked with basics. The only minor con: the sofa in the living room is small and rigid; it does not suit 'lounging around.'

Front door staff and building security gave us total peace of mind, and the location - steps from Machane Yehuda in one direction or Ben Yehuda in the other - can't be beat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Living room sofa
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing