We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa
Ranked #45 of 101 Hotels in Jerusalem
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Our last stay in Jerusalem at a great hotel under the name Jerusalem Gardens.
The hotel has all you need for a vacation big ,clean and renovated room with balcony.
The breakfast was wonderful and the staff were warms and very welcoming also there is a very nice facilities with pool and spa,we certainly will stay again in this hotel

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Naftali B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JerusalemGardens, Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

dear madam,

it is a pleasure to read you have a great vacation.

I am glad you have found the facilities of the hotel usefully and the food was good.

waiting for your visit again.

Best Regards,

Sharon Kotler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (645)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

292 - 298 of 646 reviews

Reviewed September 8, 2013

We had 4 wonderful days at the hotel. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The food was excellent. The service - very high standard. We enjoyed immensly the swimming pools. The hotel is located near the electric train, so we could easily travel throughout Jerusalem. Our room was very comfortable. I really try to find some faults - but I can`t... The price was the cheapest possible!!! What else can you ask of a hotel???

I really really hope to visit your hotel again soon, providing the price will be as reasonable as it was now!

Thanks again for the best vacation we had for years!!!
Shula Wisper

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SHULA2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JerusalemGardens, Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

dear guest,

thank you for a positive and nice review, it is great you have been enjoyed your stay.

hope you will visit the hotel soon.

Best Regards,

Sharon Kotler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

I just returned form a 5 days stay at this hotes and I can say I had a wonderful experience. The room was spacious and clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the food was great. Great value for money. Definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simona G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JerusalemGardens, Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

dear Madam,

I am very happy you have a great vacation at the Jerusalem Gardens Hotel.

it is nice to know that the staff were friendly.

Best Regards,
Sharon Kotler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I just returned from a month long stay at the Jerusalem Gardens Hotel and Spa. I was there for business. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. The room was lovely. I especially enjoyed the view of Jerusalem from my balcony. The mattresses are American not Israeli style and are extremely comfortable. The food was delicious and abundant. I was not able to take advantage of the beautiful outdoor pool because of my work but the indoor pool, exercise room, steam and sauna rooms as well as hot tubs were available until 11:30 in the evening. I can't wait to return in December.

Room Tip: All the rooms are lovely. It is really a question of whether you want a view of the pool or or the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ida120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JerusalemGardens, Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

dear reviews',

it is so nice to read about your fabulous stay.

you are most welcome to visit again.

Best Regards,

Sharon kotler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

The hotel is great, the food is very good! The service is perfect. The atmosphere is very good. We enjoy it very much!!

The hotel is great, the food is very good! The service is perfect. The atmosphere is very good. We enjoy it very much!!

The hotel is great, the food is very good! The service is perfect. The atmosphere is very good. We enjoy it very much!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Einat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JerusalemGardens, Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

dear guest,

thank you very much for writing about your great vacation at the Jerusalem gardens hotel.

waiting for your next vacation.

Best Regards,
Sharon Kotler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

For a 4 star the rooms are only 2 star shocking and terrible. First day waited 1 hour to get room ready, when we walked in floor at passage was soaking wet, the bathroom stank, one towel had hole in it the other towel had lipstick on it, mirror was dirty, air conditioner was not working. Complained to manager but stink in room was still there when we left, air con was not fixed. A COCKROACH WAS CRAWLING OVER THE FOOD. Being Shabat there was no ht coffee and hot milk, visitors to the country should have notice on these things, warning do not go to this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prospect7952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. It was a pleasure to stay in this hotel. Nice rooms and friendly staff. We came in a few hours before the check-in and this was no problem, the frontdesk gave us a free drink at the bar while they finalized our room. A small hour later we could check-in for our room. We booked a suite and a single room. Both are reasonable for the price we paid. In the suite there is a small kitchenette.
The breakfast is very comprehensively. For everyone there is something to eat.
Near the hotel you got the light rail directly to the center and Damascus gate.

For sure worth your while.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chayimb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JerusalemGardens, Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2013

dear sir/madam,

thank you for a good review.

hope to see you again.

Best Regards,

Sharon Kotler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jerusalem hotels
Givat Ram
Ramada Jerusalem
Ramada Jerusalem
#59 of 101 in Jerusalem
48 reviews
Nachla'ot
Montefiore Hotel
Montefiore Hotel
#39 of 101 in Jerusalem
475 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Givat Ram
Hotel Prima Park
Hotel Prima Park
#38 of 101 in Jerusalem
694 reviews
City Center Jerusalem
#33 of 101 in Jerusalem
630 reviews
Agripas Boutique Hotel
#46 of 101 in Jerusalem
497 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa

Address: 4 Kiryat Moshe, Jerusalem 9610204, Israel
Phone Number:
Location: Israel > Jerusalem District > Jerusalem
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #45 of 101 Hotels in Jerusalem
Price Range: $88 - $222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing