We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$231
$203
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $250/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

City Center Jerusalem(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
$96
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$202
$196
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $261/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Eldan Hotel(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
$158
$139
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of $203/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mamilla Hotel(Jerusalem)
$360
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $439/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$387
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $510/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Hotel Jerusalem(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
$116
$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of $147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$320
$304
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $362/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$518
$418
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $516/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,582)
Filter reviews
1,582 results
Traveler rating
828
498
180
46
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
828
498
180
46
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationgerman colonysun deckold cityminute walkjaffa gatesuperior roomnice hotelemek refaimthird floorwalking distancedining roomisraeli breakfastmount zionrestaurants and shopsfive nightstour group
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,582 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

We arrived to the hotel to see light festival at the old city. The hotel is located very close to the old city - 10 min walking.
We had dinner at the lobby restaurant- we ate fresh delicious hummus, grilled eggplant, falafel. For main course we had grilled salmon . Food was delicious, highly recommended!

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
4  Thank Alona K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noa I, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Boutique Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2018

Dear Alona K,

Thank you for sharing your review following your stay with us.

I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the prime location of the hotel ,and the meals at the hotel.
It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we sincerely hope that you will return to stay with us when your travels next bring you to Jerusalem.

Best Regards,
Angelina Pugachov
Guest Relations Department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2018

My wife and I stayed at the hotel for two nights. The hotel has relatively few rooms, hence the name "Dan Boutique".

We arrived from Tel Aviv and were able to park our car in the hotel parking area for the full period of our stay. The Hotel is very well located [directly opposite the First Train Station tourist attraction] and you do not really require the use of a car as it is relatively easy to reach most of the Jerusalem venues on foot or by taxi; bearing in mind that it is difficult to find parking in the city and the traffic can be most frustrating.

The welcome on our arrival was pleasant and our room, on the 5th floor, was fairly large, clean and with all amenities you may need during your stay. We chose a "room only plan" for our stay as it so easy to find a good restaurant near to the hotel.

We recommend this hotel and would return on our next visit to Jerusalem.

Room Tip: Our room on the 5th floor was well located. We recommend a room with a view of the Old City of Jerusalem
  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ISMAUR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noa I, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Boutique Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2018

Dear ISMAUR,

Thank you for sharing your review following your stay with us.

I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the parking, the prime location of the hotel , the and the rooms you recieved.
It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we sincerely hope that you will return to stay with us when your travels next bring you to Jerusalem.

Best Regards,
Angelina Pugachov
Guest Relations Department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2018 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights. When we arrived at 8:30 PM after a long day of travelling we were told our room was not ready yet. They made us wait 30 minutes for our room & offered us free coffee & cake in the coffee shop. It took 15 minutes to get the coffee & 2 pieces of frozen coffee cake. I inquired about getting a taxi in the morning because I needed to meet up with a group leaving from another close by hotel at 7:30am. I was told it would take 5-7 minutes to get a taxi & 7-8 minutes to get to my location. So wrong. It took more than 25 minutes to get a taxi. The person outside in the morning that it can take 30 minutes to get a taxi. We were late for our appointment. The buffet breakfast is disappointing if you have had ever eaten at other Jerusalem hotels. A decent selection of food. There was no Lox. The bread was just okay. The location is close to the old city but good luck getting a taxi. We had a similar problem the next day but allowed extra time. The room was very nice. Large with a large bathroom. This is definitely not a 5 star hotel, maybe not quite a 4 star. There is no friendly service attitude here.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank StevenHScher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noa I, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Boutique Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018

Dear StevenHScher,

Thank you for sharing your feelings following your stay with us; it is by guest’s feedback that we are able to develop our offering for the future.
Throughout the hotel, it is our constant aim to ensure the highest standards in all areas, so we are always sorry to hear when we have
fallen short, but happy that you enjoyed the location.
While a little too late to rectify for you this time, we have been sure to take on board all comments raised as your experiences are certainly not in keeping with the standards we strive to achieve.
Thank you again for highlighting these areas for improvement for us and we hope to have an opportunity

I hope we will get the chance to welcome you again and restore your faith in us.

Best Regards,
Angelina Pugachov
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2018 via mobile

The pros:
Good location, free parking onsite,
Very good buffet breakfast and most staff we interacted with were professional and nice. Requests were met promptly
On the third floor was a good sundeck. Wish there had been a pool

Cons; we stayed in a superior room
It was small and dark. Definitely needs room renovation. This hotel should get 3.5 stars out of 5 overall.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank chickie-b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noa I, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Boutique Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2018

Dear chickie-b,

Thank you for sharing your review about your stay at the Dan Boutique Hotel.
I'm glad you enjoyed the location,the parking, the breakfast, the staff's service and the sundeck.

It is by guest’s feedback that we are able to develop our offering for the future.
Throughout the hotel, it is our constant aim to ensure the highest standards in all areas, so we are always sorry to hear you were disappointing by the room you stayed in.
throughout the hotel we do our utmost to ensure the highest levels of maintenance and housekeeping at all times.
It is therefore always a regret if any guest leaves anything less than 100% satisfied.
We have been sure to take on board the comments made for further assessment and retraining where necessary; thank you for highlighting these areas to us.

Looking forward to welcome you again.

Best Regards,
Angelina Pugachov
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2018 via mobile

Spent 5 nights here and the staff went over the top for our group. They even opened the restaurant 30 minutes early at breakfast. Bathroom was a good size and included a hair blow dryer. The food was fresh and plentiful, ALWAYS great taste. The room had a great view of Jerusalem. Only suggestion I have is to have a pool. I will DEFINITELY stay here when I return to Jerusalem.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
2  Thank Sue D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noa I, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Boutique Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2018

Dear Sue D,

What a lovely review! Thank you so much for sharing.
I'm glad you enjoyed the staff's service, the rooms and the food.
It was a pleasure to host you, It means the world to us when guests appreciate all the finer details that go in to preparing for their stay.

Thank you again and we’ll be looking forward to welcome you back.

Best Regards,
Angelina Pugachov
Guest Relations Department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews