We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Dan Boutique Jerusalem(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$231
$203
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $241/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

City Center Jerusalem(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
$113
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Eldan Hotel(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
$158
$139
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of $200/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$202
$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $243/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mamilla Hotel(Jerusalem)
$361
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $425/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Hotel Jerusalem(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
$116
$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of $154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$320
$304
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $369/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$400
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $521/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$519
$418
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $501/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (659)
Filter reviews
659 results
Traveler rating
235
263
116
26
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
235
263
116
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsking david hotelbell towerjaffa gategreat locationold citygorgeous buildingneeds renovationindoor poolminute walkwould definitely stay here againfitness centermamilla mallbasic hotelshakshukamini fridgecentral locationrestaurant staff
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 659 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is a historical interesting place and the staff is very friendly. Especially Lubna from the restaurant who is very service minded and always smiling :) All of the staff is always ready to help and they put effort in it, which made may stay very pleasant.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
Thank Adam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HassanAshayer, Guest Relations Manager at Jerusalem International YMCA, Three Arches Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Adam,

Thank you for your kind comments and your perfect rating to our hotel .

I will be sure to let our staff know how much an impact they made on experience.

We will let Lubna know that you were pleased by her service, and hope to welcome you back again soon.


Sincerely,
Samer Dababneh.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018

It is across the street from the King David Hotel in Western Jerusalem. It is close to the Old City (20 minute walk). The breakfast has lots of choices--breads, cheeses, fruits, cereals and various hot dishes. The restaurant is not kosher and open until 10 PM every night. The food at dinner is good.
They have a good currency exchange for US$.
The pool is indoors, but does not have chairs/towels--it is more a typical pool found at the YMCA and excellent for teaching children.
NOTE: This review is a duplicate of an earlier one which was mistaken credited to the wrong email account.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caren L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HassanAshayer, Guest Relations Manager at Jerusalem International YMCA, Three Arches Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Caren,

I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel.

We do take pride in catering to our guests needs the best way we can. I hope our entire staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay .

We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Sincerely,
Samer Dababneh.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

I had a pleasant stay and recieved a great service at the hotel restaurant as well as consistently attentive and personalized service from staff member DAHLIA.
I will visit Jerusalem and stay in this hotel without a doubt.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Marjo_ag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HassanAshayer, Guest Relations Manager at Jerusalem International YMCA, Three Arches Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Marjo.

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.

I am happy to hear that Dahlia made you feel like your at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel.

It will be our pleasure hosting you back again in the hotel and in the restaurant and looking forward to hear from you soon.

Sincerely,
Samer Dababneh.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2018

We have just returned from Jerusalem having stayed at the YMCA. Our first visit there.
The position is absolutely great and walkable to many sights.
Ones first impression is Wow as certainly the interior and exterior is stunning.
The downside is that if you are expecting a five star or even a three star this hotel is not for you.
The room was pretty basic but clean. There were only three rubbish plastic hangers in the open wardrobe. Three very shallow drawers beneath. Another hanging cupboard with doors but no hangers. On requesting more hangers was presented with wire hangers you get from dry cleaners. Not a good sign. The bath was chipped but clean and the so called bath towels bordering on threadbare.
Behind the bed the wall was chipped and worst of all lumpy pillows. On requesting others we were given another less lumpy one. The room is sorely in need of modernisation. The windows could do with cleaning.
Unfortunately the breakfast area and the breakfast itself is no where like the stunning breakfasts most hotels give. If you come around 9am there is not much left and they don’t appear to replenish, salads what is left as well as the small bits of cheese look tired and most unappetizing.
Coffee is poor as it comes from one of those machines you find in airport lounges. There is another coffee available but equally poor. Such a pity as could be wonderful with a bit more care.
We did however find the restaurant meals very good as well as the service and the patio area is just beautiful.
We still would consider going back but would avoid their breakfasts and hopefully they might have made a few improvements to their rooms. We cannot speak for the state of the other rooms as they might have had improvements to them. We would certainly ask for a better room if it exists.

Room Tip: Ask for a quieter room.
Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Embryway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018

I am a guest in Jerusalem for the last several days. I have been impressed, although it is a 3 star hotel, by the quality of the service in particular housekeeping. The person who has been attending my room Ms. Suher has demonstrated careful concern well beyond the call of duty. She should be congratulated. Possibly Hilton, Marriot, Hyatt, IHG could send their people for a training at the Y in Jerusalem.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank magditanamli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HassanAshayer, Guest Relations Manager at Jerusalem International YMCA, Three Arches Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind comments and positive review about our hotel.

I will make sure to let Suha know that you were pleased by her service and how much of an impact she made on your experience.

We are always pleased to be your second home when your at the area.

Sincerely,
Samer Dababneh.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews