We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“very tasty”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Little Italy - CLOSED

Little Italy
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
53 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“very tasty”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Big portions of tasty fair. They told us they would be remodeling shortly so call to make sure they are open. Close to the Old City, in a section of other restaurants.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank wes p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    33
    14
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
jerusalem
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“best meal ever”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Never before did we taste such amazing food!
as we keep kosher we never had a chance to taste italian style meat dishes, (even in Italy..) little italy has it all- exquisite food beautifully presented, great service and the best cocktails

we cant wait to go back!
oh- and the prices are ok- you can get a few starters instead of one main course, or choose one of the pasta dishes with great taste but low cost
highly recommended, as long as you leave one table for us...

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jerusalemwow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
221 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Good Italian Food near Hotel Dan Panorama”
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Salad with Fish and Fish Pizza were each plentiful and tasty. We thought it was average for the price was a bit high. Good service, quiet if you go early.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Zhiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Round Rock, Texas
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great food and good service”
Reviewed May 14, 2014

We tried the beef stew with potatoes and lemon chicken. Both the dishes were very good. The appetizers were excellent! I recommend this restaurant.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank LKTexas752
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal Lake
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Enjoyable Meal”
Reviewed May 14, 2014

We asked the front desk clerk at our hotel for a good Italian restaurant in the area and he recommended "Little Italy". I'm glad to say we weren't disappointed. The food was really quite good. We ordered arranchini for an appetizer and I had the spaghettin bolognese. I don't remember what my husband and mother-in-law ordered but I remember that they enjoyed it. The restaurant wasn't very busy when we went there and the wait staff was appropriately attentive.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jmcpmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Italy also viewed

Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
 
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
 
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing