We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow more than we ever expected!”

Jerusalem ATV Adventure Tours
Ranked #11 of 34 Nature & Parks in Jerusalem
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Welcome to Jerusalem ATV Adventure Tours.We operate year round 6 days a week ( Sunday - Friday) from 9:00am -19:00pm.If you want to explore the Jerusalem&Judean Hills in an adventurous and unique way join us on an off road tour in the mountains and foothills which surround Jerusalem from the West.Our tours vary and start with the basic 1 hour tour and on to 2 hours and an Half day tour which includes lunch In a good restaurant.We are currently working on opening a 2 day safari crossing the northern part of the Judea Desert in the foot steps of King David in his escape from King Saul.Join us today for a tour which will be one of your highlights on your vacation in Israel.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow more than we ever expected!”
Reviewed July 10, 2012

My wife, two children and I found this on google. We took the sunset tour. It was just beautiful. Our guide Evyatar, gave us the history and even made turkish coffee at a senic stop. My wife had no problem controlling the atv buggy.

Was worth every shekel.

Helpful?
1 Thank mikeymikey123a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eli C, Owner at Jerusalem ATV Adventure Tours, responded to this review, July 17, 2012
Wow is the word to describe your family and yourself. We hope that soon you will come and live in Israel.
Thank you for the review and Eviatar asked me to send you his best regards.
Be well, Eli
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    2
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Tiberius
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed June 20, 2012

What an amazing tour Eli was one of the best tour guides I have ever come across,The vehicles were first class and the fun factor was off the scale as for the views they were breathtaking.i
I would thoroughly recommend this tour to anyone that likes having fun it is a must do in Jerusalem .just a few parting words be prepared to get dirty and have great fun at the same time.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank DavidmTiberius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Owner at Jerusalem ATV Adventure Tours, responded to this review, June 27, 2012
I want to thank you for your excellent review.
It was a real honor to have met your family and yourself at that special and fun evening.
Hope you made it to Australia safely and that all is well.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calabasas
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fun for the whole family!”
Reviewed April 25, 2012

We did the tour to celebrate our daughter's 18th birthday. That also meant that she was old enough to drive her own ATV (with a valid driver's license). Our guide, Eli Cohen, stopped at points of interest along the way, which made the experience informative as well as great fun.

We live near Jerusalem and I would definitely do this again.

Marc A

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Marc A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eli C, Owner at Jerusalem ATV Adventure Tours, responded to this review, May 1, 2012
Thank you for choosing us to celebrate your daughters birthday.
Looking forward to having you with us again,Eli.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
45 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“The Best ATV Tour in Jerusalem”
Reviewed April 18, 2012

This is our third ATV experience around Jerusalem, and was by far the best. Eli was a great guide, and made sure that everyone was comfortable and happy. We stopped for turkish coffee and tea along the way in the Jerusalem forest. What an experience. We signed up for a 2 hours tour, but we just kept going. The route was rather advanced, but everyone in our group of 7 totally enjoyed. This is not to be missed. Kol Ha'Kavod

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Gary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eli C, Owner at Jerusalem ATV Adventure Tours, responded to this review, April 20, 2012
Thank you so much for the excellent review. It was a pleasure having your family and yourself with us on this ATV Tour.
Next time your in Israel we would love to have you join the 2 day Desert Tour which we hope to open in the next few weeks.
Be well,Eli.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Awesome tour which is not to be missed”
Reviewed March 31, 2012

There were 9 of us celebrating a bachelorette party for a real sweet friend and decided to do the "half day tour" . It turned out to be one amazing experiance with beautiful views of the Jerusalem backcountry lots of fun and very experienced staff.
If you want to experiance something different and exciting then this is the way to go.
Eli and Gil keep up the good job and thank you for an awesome day.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sigal a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eli C, Owner at Jerusalem ATV Adventure Tours, responded to this review, April 4, 2012
Thank you so much for the review. Your energy made that day a very special one.
Please send my best regards to the girls and we are looking forward to seeing you soon.
Eli
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jerusalem ATV Adventure Tours also viewed

Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
Naham, Jerusalem District
 
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
 

Been to Jerusalem ATV Adventure Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing