We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Mirrors bar is rated best in world thanks to bar tender Moar”
Review of Mirror Bar

Mirror Bar
Ranked #51 of 706 Restaurants in Jerusalem
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $33
Cuisines: Bar, Wine Bar, International, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Drinks, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: With its chic décor and shimmering ambience, the Mirror Bar is an elegant yet casual haven in which to enjoy classic drinks, exclusive cocktails and gourmet bar food. Featuring sophisticated, diverse and always evolving music which incorporates custom designed playlists by in house resident DJ, the Mirror Bar caters to both its stylish local residents and visitors alike. Cigar lovers can enjoy the separate intimate Cigar Lounge supplying top leading brands from around the world
1 review
“Mirrors bar is rated best in world thanks to bar tender Moar”
Reviewed June 6, 2013 via mobile

The bar tender was great nice and very pro. I've been to tons of bars across the world and never found a bar better then mirrors thanks to the bar tender Moar.
Thank you

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nethanhome24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

171 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    136
    21
    7
    1
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Fun time at Mirror Bar”
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Tom was our bartender knew his way around the bar, all about customer service, made a Monday night at a Hotel bar awesome! And it's a cool bar with lots of local clientele.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ElviajeroChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Classiest bar in Jerusalem”
Reviewed May 23, 2013

After touring around Jerusalem, it's loud, hole-in-the-wall, underaged bars, it was so refreshing to come across Mirror Bar where I finally felt I could indulged in conversation, listen great music, and enjoy delicious cocktails. In particular, what I found most impressive, was to go to a bar where not only the quality of liquor was high and of abundance, but the bartender, in my case it was Assaf who served me, created a personal drink for me just from asking what alcohol I preferred and which tastes I liked. Questions including, do I prefer sweet or sour, strong, fruity or citrus, which season... I felt like a mixologist iPhone app had come to life before me. In any case, I've never been so impressed with a combination of service, ambiance, and knowledge behind the bar. The location is perfect, and wonderful for any season. A Jerusalem must!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank merrysomers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Libby Burke
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A J'town must”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

This bar is groove and elegance personified. Situated in the stylish Mamilla Hotel, the Mirror has a classy vibe with very helpful staff, especially Natalie who eagerly accommodated our requests. The Mirror is definitely worth checking out - literally.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank LibbyB33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Most elegant bar in Jerusalem”
Reviewed April 16, 2013

A fun bar scence, really beautiful architecture and design.The walls are all made of mirrors, and there is a great atmosphere. The lights are dim, and its just really beautiful inside. Many choices of alcohol and drinks.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank mirirozenbaum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mirror Bar also viewed

Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
 
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
 
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
 

Been to Mirror Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing