We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Haifa Tour”

Guided Tours Israel - Day Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$99.00*
and up
Haifa Shore Excursion: Nazareth and Galilee Day Trip
Ranked #6 of 228 Tours in Jerusalem
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We offer private and small-group tours at unbeatable prices with personal pick-up and drop-off from the hotel or cruise ship. We look forward to welcoming you in Israel for a wondeful and memorable experience!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities
Cookeville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Haifa Tour”
Reviewed November 2, 2013

Many thanks to Ita and Israel Tours for a great tour. The information was excellent and the history was wonderful. We were picked up on time and the van was great and the driver was careful. A pleasant experience that was exceptional. Do not hesitate to use this company. You will be pleased you did.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Redwing2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

845 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    786
    44
    10
    3
    2
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“two day tour to the dead sea and jeruselem”
Reviewed November 2, 2013

we had a wonderful tour with jerry this man is a brilliant guide we went to masala and the dead sea first day jerry made the history come alive for us even my 11 year old grandaughter enjoyed the trip.every question we asked jerry he gave us an answer that we all could understand
The next day we went to jeruselem what a beautiful city and once again jerry made it all come alive cheers jerry

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Geoffrey p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Summit, New Jersey, USA
Level Contributor
72 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Esti Herskowitz provided us with an excellent tour ”
Reviewed October 31, 2013 via mobile

We really enjoyed our tour with Esti, she is very into history and culture and religion. She made special arrangements for us to tour the entire length of the Western Wall, underground. We went through the tunnels under the City of David. She used the Bible to give us context on what we were seeing, etc. I would recommend her, and I would book another tour with her.

Helpful?
Thank MissSiss1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
newbury
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Wonderful tour of israel”
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Had great two days with this tour company,mickey was our guide and romy our driver.saw fantastic sights.with some lovely humour minibus good lots of info would recommend them without doubt.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank paulanewbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Clemente, California, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Jerry brings Israel down to size”
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Instead of going with a cruise shore excursion, we booked three days with Guided Tours Israel and were given Jerry, a 40-year resident of Jerusalem and former teacher from New Jersey. He was just was we wanted! Jerry knew everything about everything and with grace and good humor took us exactly where we wanted to go and added spice at every stop. We were thrilled with our days and extremely exhausted at night due to long walks and sightseeing (we didn't want to miss anything). Jerry was great and gave us a terrific perspective of the hows and whys of the three religions. Thanks Jerry for sharing your great stories about all the places we went: your knowledge of history, archeology, architecture and science was terrific.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Guided Tours Israel - Day Tours also viewed

 
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
 

Been to Guided Tours Israel - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing