We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Perfect!

Live the experience here! Live the bible with nice photos thta drive you to another era! Dont miss... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
KonstantinaN334
,
Athens, Greece
via mobile
Last visit to Jerusalem

Amazing back to History Fun with family and friends Very professional and cute To be known, to be... read more

Reviewed July 29, 2018
PierreM1911
via mobile
Read all 72 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Jerusalem
from $98.00
More Info
from $106.00
More Info
from $73.00
More Info
from $108.00
More Info
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveler rating
70
0
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
0
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews photo shoot amazing costumes great pictures fun experience biblical times old city amazing experience visiting jerusalem western wall souvenir photos posing blast pose realistic talented highlights
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 72 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2018 via mobile

A to-do thing while visiting Jerusalem and the photos were a great souvenier to have! My family and I even went back twice during our stay in Israel. Something nice to do for family and friends!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Nina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
גיא ש, Manager at Live The Bible, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Oh Nina I remember you! The girl from Israel from Canada from Philipines! you were a very cute family! God bless you
Sarah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2018

It was an awsome experince. It is a must if you go to Jerusalem. Costumes and friendlyness was exceptionel and very professionel

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank oddiermann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
גיא ש, Owner at Live The Bible, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2018

Thank you! We are glad to hear you enjoyed!
Sarah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2018 via mobile

Great experience, we bought 3 packages and came out with lots of different pictures and fun memories.
Highly recommend to stop there ,its walking distance from the wailing wall .
Sarah had done a great job positioning us and generated great pictures for us .

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank yaelzibly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
גיא ש, Owner at Live The Bible, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2018

Thank you! 3 of you were adorable
תחזרו בשלום לטקסס
שרה

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2018

On our way back from the Kotel, my friends and I discovered this one of a kind attraction. We had a blast posing as Rus and Naomi, and were thrilled to have a unique souvenir to take back with us. Live the Bible was one of the highlights of my trip; a true Israel experience.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank chana188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
גיא ש, Owner at Live The Bible, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2018

We are glad that you enjoyed!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2018

With my wife we live a great and funny experience, Sarah is very funny, dedicated and professional. Patiently she helps you to do great pictures to have memories for you and your relatives. Good price, I highly recommend

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Alexandre K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
גיא ש, Owner at Live The Bible, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2018

Thank you very much Alexandre! I am happy to know that you had fun!
Sarah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews