We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Booqify - Amazing Jerusalem
from $125.00
More Info
from $545.00
More Info
from $325.00
More Info
from $30.00
More Info
Reviews (684)
Filter reviews
684 results
Traveler rating
661
23
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
661
23
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old city our tour guide walking tour explained everything wealth of knowledge religious sites a lot of fun great guide western wall via dolorosa olives history mount platform information quarters whatsapp
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 684 reviews
Reviewed March 2, 2020

My girlfriend and I were extremely happy with this tour. Something that made this tour different from the others is that Shimon (tour guide) was extremely knowledgeable, therefore, made it simple to understand the rather complicated history of Israel. Shimon was also very accommodating and we felt comfortable with this tour.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank DavidRazel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2020

This tour exceeded all of my expectations. The group and bus was small (16), the guide (Nadia) was expert, engaging, and an excellent story teller. I left knowing much more about Jerusalem, its site, its history, and the three major religions that call it home. Pace was good and we were able to see a tremendous amount in 1 day + drive there and back from Tel Aviv. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank rice4man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2020

We picked this small group tour due to its fantastic reviews and a 0900 pick up which means you can enjoy a great Israeli breakfast before heading out. Nadia our guide did a fabulous job all day, including an overview of over 3000 years to put Jerusalem in context. Given the amount of historical sites packed into such a small place there is a lot to take in which Nadia masterfully guided us through.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank Steve A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2020

Small groups, excellent guide Nadia, comfortable vehicle, easy start at 9.00 and program that guaranty you to see all the major sites of all 3 religions. Strongly recommended from me.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank AndrijaNovakovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2020

Very knowledgeable and interesting guide (Amit), really covered alot of interesting locations in Jerusalem in the time available. Comfortable transportation, smooth pick-up, lunch organised in good location ( extra cost for the lunch but very reasonable). Would recommend this trip to anyone interested in a guided one day tour of Jerusalem from Tel Aviv.

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank BigSixBass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews