We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Harmony Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Mamilla Hotel(Jerusalem)
$592
$547
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$240
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$360
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Shamai Suites(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
$169
$164
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Montefiore Hotel(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
$164
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Crowne Plaza Hotel Jerusalem(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
$175
$126
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Agripas Boutique Hotel(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
$130
$121
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$401
$380
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hillel 11(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
$216
$160
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Villa Ba Moshava(Jerusalem)
$270
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,089)
Filter reviews
2,089 results
Traveler rating
1,449
496
108
26
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,449
496
108
26
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy hourgreat locationold citycar elevatorayala dekeljaffa gateminute walkben yehuda streetrooms are smallpedestrian streetzion squaremamilla malllight railfront desk managernice breakfastevery eveningthe general manager
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
821 - 826 of 2,089 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2013

We were as a small group from the Netherlands.
The staff was very helpfull. Special during our parking in the garage!
We had a rent-mini-bus but every day there was space.
Distance to the old city is very short!
This was my 15th journey to Israel and Jeruzalem. The first time in Harmony hotel.
We are very pleased to stay with this hotel!

Room Tip: I didn't visit the swimming pool and fitness center.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Johan v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

This boutique hotel is located minutes from Jaffa Gate in a car-free neighborhood filled with cafes, restaurants, stores and people. The hotel has a playful, modern sensibility. Rooms are well-appointed and efficient. Breakfast ample and healthy. But what really distinguishes this place from the other standard Jerusalem options is the staff; helpful, genuinely interested and connected, very well informed and just plain nice. I can't imagine staying anywhere else in the city.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BandBlovers09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

We selected Harmony because we wanted to be in walking distance to the Jaffa gate. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. The staff is so friendly and welcoming. We had one night when the street noise was disturbing. We spent five nights and would definitely return.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank innkeeperontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

We spent four nights in the Harmony Hotel in October. The hotel was in a great location close to the Old City and near good restaurants and shops. The staff were very professional and attentive and helped in the choice of restaurants. The breakfast buffet was small but has the best egg salad and tuna fish my husband and I ever had. The rooms are small but well decorated and modern. The beds was very comfortable. The washrooms were nice but water perssure was marginal. The price of the room seemed in line with the quality and service. Going back we would stay there again but might opt for a larger room. We found no problems with the noise as others have mentioned.

Room Tip: Rooms were small otherwise great location and decor.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cometress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

Excellent location. 5-10 min walk to jaffa gate, 5 min walk to restaurants, bars and shops. Perfect. Clean, very nice staff, extremely helpful and nice. Room not large but perfectly appointed, enough room for all our needs. Great lounge with happy hour-very nice to relax and snack in between day touring and eve going out. We were on he 2nd floor but it was very quiet.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank css1222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews