We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Bourekas on the corner”
Review of Bourkas Ramle

Bourkas Ramle
Ranked #321 of 825 Restaurants in Jerusalem
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Small place at the corner streets of Agripas. Limited menu: Burekas take away or seat at the two tables.You can have it with egg , drink. It is very tasty lots of calories.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank mn8364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed August 25, 2016

The Jerusalem extention of the famous Ramle Turkish style borekas,Philo baked staffed with cheese,spinach,or potatoes,fresh,and tasty

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank airport2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Love love love this place. Whenever I visit Jerusalem this is one of the first places I eat at. The burekas are always hot & fresh. I especially love the burekas that are filled with spinach & feta cheese. Even though I don't live in Israel anymore, the owner remembers me every time I come. Makes me feel so welcome! I highly recommend Burekas Ramle in the Machine Yehuda market area of Jerusalem.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Debby S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

My favorite place in Jerusalem for the wonderful borekas made here fresh daily. The stall is constantly crowded with people ordering from the wonderful variety made here. I visit Jerusalem every couple years & I am amazed that the owner recognizes me every time & is genuinely happy to see me. I won't eat borekas anywhere but here!

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Debby S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bourkas Ramle also viewed

Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
 
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
 
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
 

Been to Bourkas Ramle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing