We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing Walking Wine Tour of Jaffa, Israel

My wife and I just finished this walking wine tour of Jaffa with My Israel Wine Tours with Amir... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
M9803JZscottm
,
Seville, Spain
via mobile
The BEST Tour Guide

The tour was breath taken but Amir the tour guide was the best tour guide i have ever seen. His... read more

Reviewed July 6, 2022
Amirtel
Read all 104 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Haifa
from $115.00
More Info
from $110.00
More Info
from $410.00
More Info
from $663.50
More Info
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveler rating
103
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
103
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tour guide his knowledge wonderful guide amir katz culture israel excitement stories skills perspective inspiring
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 104 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2020 via mobile

The activities were incredible thanks to Amir. This handsome devil is informative, fun, and goes out of his way to make sure experience is great!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank matthewhB4176OL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 20, 2019

Our family spent two days with Amir - he is extremely knowledgable and personable, and our trip to the north was a highlight of the entire trip because of him. Amir showed us both the big sites and things off the beaten path. Aside from that, he is a truly expert when it comes to wines - trust this guy for all things wine-related. Would definitely love to see more of Israel with him on future trips!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank 933melissaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 22, 2019 via mobile

Amir made our experience remarkably special. He is well informed with amazing public speaking skills. He speaks multiple language and made me feel very safe.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank danielshmuli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 21, 2019 via mobile

A tour guide on any trip can be make or break, luckily for our group we were blessed with the passion, knowledge and charisma of Amir. His enthusiasm and love of Israeli culture is absolutely contagious. From the beginning of our journey, Amir set the tone of professionalism and fun. His stories were in depth and unbiased, he was always open to answering questions and went the extra mile to make us feel comfortable in what can be an unforgiving country. Amir is more than an outstanding tour guide, he is a wonderful person who has left a profound impact on our group.

Adam

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Adam F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 21, 2019 via mobile

Amir was very knowledgeable, fun and charismatic. He was also very approachable and easy to connect with. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Jake B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews