We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A stone's throw from the Shrine's”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Care4U near BWC

Big Studio view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Big Studio view
Big Studio's View Big Studio's Dining Table (for up to 6 guests together)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Big Studio view
Big Studio's View
Big Studio's Dining Table (for up to 6 guests together)
Big Studio Cupboard and Body Mirror
Big Studio Sofa (where you can rest,  chat and plan ahead)
Big Studio Kitchen
Big Studio bathroom
Big Studio Kitchen
Big Studio Cooking Facilities
Big Studio Look from its inside smaller room.
Big Studio Half Room Detail
Big Studio Bathroom
Big Studio Bathroom
Big Studio Look from its Bathroom
Medium Studio Overview
Medium Studio Overview
Medium Studio Overview
Medium Studio Overview
Medium Studio Dining area
Medium Studio with 3 sleepings
Medium Studio View with Baby Crib and Ironing Facilities
Small Studio Overview (without bathroom)
Small Studio Overview (without bathroom)
Big Studio Small Room Look
Small Studio Sleeping Area
Small Studio Kitchen and dining table
Small Studio Kitchen (showing a cooker and microwave)
Small Studio Closer Look at Heating Food Facilities
Small Studio Dining Area
Small Studio Bathroom Overview
Each Guest of Private Studios recieves a copy of our House Manual (Having also closeby area info)
An eye for details
Rinat's Small Room's Sleeping Area  overview
Rinat's Small Room's overview
Rinat's Small Room's Television Screen
Rinat's 2nd Room Overview
Rinat's 2nd Room Detail
Rinat's Kitchen's Overview
Rinat's Shared Fridge and Ironing Facilities
Rinat's kitchen's detail
Rinat's Bathroom Overview
We have a Baby Crib (if you ask for it)
All Private Studios are provided with Ironing Board and Iron
Big Studio Bathroom's Look from its Shower
Medium Studio Cooking Items
Medium Studio's Kitchen
Medium Studio Overview
Medium Studio Bathroom
Bahai'i Gardens are so close (from Wikipeadia)
Rear Wall of Previous PRC (Pilgrims Reception Center), is 60 meters away
Previous PRC (Pilgrims Reception Center) is 100 meters away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Haifa, Haifa District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
johannesburg
Reviewed July 13, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the short walk to the Baha'i Pilgrim House and the Shrines, the ceiling fan
Liked least: the cat fur in my bedroom/carpet (that can be corrected), the small shower
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2013
Thank you very much for being with us and your fair and accurate review which may provide future guests with reliable info. Indeed, currently we have 5 units (3 stand alone private suites and 2 shared rooms).

Apart from our commitment to affordability we are also committed to gradually raise our services, so next time you visit you will have a better experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
Reviewed July 9, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience to bus lines
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2013
It was a pleasure guesting you. I accept the remark for "resort" and would like to have a more descriptive naming for my place. Maybe a "very small hostel" would be more descriptive. But all our units are private, so "hostel" is also misleading. I will think about it.

Anyway, Thank you for booking with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Victoire1...
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good value for the price paid”
Reviewed June 23, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The hostel is very well located: 200m from the Baha'i Garden. There is a supermarket in the same building open until late, which is very convenient.
The room and the bath room were clean, we had soap, shampoo, towels, A/C.
The owner was really nice and gave us some advices.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2013
Thank you very much for recommending us. I must admit that indeed our location is quiet, but everything a guest needs is in a walking distance or half an hour local bus drive.

In light of public demand we think of adding some attractions, like a telescope and a Barbecue corner. Stay tuned.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed June 17, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Palapye
Reviewed May 9, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: His friendly and helpfulness
Liked least: In my room shower room was too small .Maybe someone smaller than me won't have any problem
Traveling group: Solo
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 11, 2013
Indeed I like people in general and my guests in particular. I believe they deserve to visit our interesting country without breaking a saving account. Most of my guests are lovely, kind and humble people and i am proud to have the chance to be their host.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Saraline7...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2017
We always send our house guide to guests by email upon their reservation, so there will be no surprise. The guests did not bother to read the guide since it was in English and they speak French, so it was too much for them.

I swiched studios during their stay to improve their feeling without asking additional cost, but still they were not satisfied. They even required many more hours on their check out day without proper payment. We have a sign on the exit door of "Check-out is till 10 a.m." translated to 9 more languages including French on the man door.

Since our small place cannot support other than English speakers we are aware that sometime due to communication barriers some guest find it difficult to raise the phone (we have free phone for local calls at premises) and report any difficulties.

It is a pity that this group decided to stay 10 days at my place. It seems that they had more benefit from staying here than they admit here.

Anyway, any guests can call or text us and we respond immediately if they have any issues.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regina H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 6, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Die ruhige Lage und die Nähe zu den Bahai Gärten
Traveling group: Freunden
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$55
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing