We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Bay Club Haifa Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Ranked #1 of 28 Hotels in Haifa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 26, 2013

We were among the first guests to enjoy Bay Club Hotel. Great building, close to the most interested sights of the City. The decoration and the zoning of the ground floor kept the volume and spirit of the original building, offering large but cosi spaces. We appreciated a lot the comfort of the room, so quiet and warm. The breakfast is one of the best we got and, as usual, all the staff is devoted to help you in everything you should need to make your life easy, discovering the city or selecting nice restaurants. In other words, we recommend hightly.
And in french, nous avons adoré :-) Marielle et Christian

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TBS57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (608)
There are newer reviews for Bay Club Haifa Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

438 - 444 of 608 reviews

Reviewed March 26, 2013

I stayed at this amazing brand-new hotel with my family for one night during March13. The hotel is very pleasant and welcoming. The staff at the hotel is kindly, helpful and friendly. The rooms are beautifuly decorated with a special furniture and very comfortable. The breakfast was extraordinary with fresh tasty food. I highly recommend this hotel which makes you feel like home. I will definitely visit again the Bay-Club Hotel, Haifa.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roni Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

My family enjoyed a wonderful stay at the Bay Club, a brand-new hotel in Haifa. The staff was extremely welcoming and friendly, giving a feeling that we were staying with family. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was great, with everything freshly-made and presented beautifully, and a friendly chef who interacted with us and made sure we were completely satisfied. In fact, that was the feeling from the entire staff, from the general manager down --all really cared that we enjoyed our stay and did all they could to ensure that was the case.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

A few years ago, I moved to Tel Aviv and even though Haifa is very close by, I have never stayed overnight until last week - I stayed at the Bay Club Hotel of the Atlas chain. I loved its design. The lobby is very welcoming and the atmosphere in general is very pleasant. There are endless unique design pieces in lovely colors, such as special arm chairs, decorative coffee tables, lamps, etc. Unfortunately I didn't have much time to spend in the room. It was big, clean and I wished my rooms at home looked just like that. The shower was excellent. I added some photos which speak for themselves. The breakfast was rich and tasty and the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family and I will try to visit again as soon as possible.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ZHNYTA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Bay Club Haifa Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind review. As we have just opened we are so excited to have our first review and we are delighted to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience with us. We appreciate all of your compliments and for sharing your personal photos with us for other travelers to see. We thank you for choosing to stay at Bay Club Haifa Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Erez Nuphar, General Manager, Bay Club Haifa Hotel
Jordana Neeman, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Voyageuse M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luizasch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Demander étage supérieur, vous aurez balcon avec vue sur le port.
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dana N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Haifa hotels
0.8 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Haifa
2.5 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Haifa
0.8 mi away
Dan Panorama Haifa
Dan Panorama Haifa
#9 of 28 in Haifa
801 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Dan Carmel Haifa
Dan Carmel Haifa
#2 of 28 in Haifa
790 reviews
0.8 mi away
Haifa Bay View Hotel
Haifa Bay View Hotel
#5 of 28 in Haifa
345 reviews
0.6 mi away
Templers Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bay Club Haifa Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bay Club Haifa Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel

Address: 7 Hasan Shuqri, Haifa 3311134, Israel
Phone Number:
Location: Israel > Haifa District > Haifa
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 28 Hotels in Haifa
Price Range: $120 - $237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bay Club Haifa Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Offering garden-view rooms with free Wi-Fi and a flat-screen TV, Bay Club - an Atlas Boutique Hotel is set in Haifa, 500 metres from the Mediterranean Sea. The Bahai Gardens are 10 minutes’ drive away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, SG Tradimax LTD, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Bay Club Haifa Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing