We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Eshkol Housing Haifa”
other traveler has booked this property
Sunny living room with an exit to a blooming private garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunny living room with an exit to a blooming private garden
Fully equipped kitchen with dish washer Kitchen detail
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Sunny living room with an exit to a blooming private garden
Fully equipped kitchen with dish washer
Kitchen detail
Additional sitting corner
5 bedroom villa with sea view garden
Guest toilet near the living room
Comfortable bedroom
En-suite bathroom
En-suite Shower
The large bedroom on the top floor with en-suite bathroom and a balcony
En-suite bathroom
The garden
The balcony looking over the sea
Balcony view
Sunset view from the garden
The front door
Sunny living room with an exit to a blooming private garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Haifa, Haifa District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TZA60
Montclair, New Jersey
1 review
“Eshkol Housing Haifa”
Reviewed June 25, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed in this lovely house for 5 nights. It was a perfect choice for my family of 8 to stay in a nice neighborhood in Haifa in a spacious, clean, comfortable, and modern house. Everything in the house was as advertised and functional. Our host Ziona was very kind and accommodating. She took care of a few small requests we had promptly and efficiently. She even left a beautiful plant at our door for my son who was getting married on the day of his wedding! I would recommend this house over everything else that I have seen in Haifa, to large families that want to be staying comfortably in a place that they can enjoy. We had rented cars and found roads in Haifa, and highways beyond very accessible. The only drawback is the long set of stairs that leads from the street to the house that will be a problem for people with physical disabilities and maybe older people. But climbing stairs is a part of life in Haifa anyways. We were very happy with the choice we made!

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That everything was as advertised, clean, spacious, with all appliances working!
Liked least: That there were a lot of steps from the street to the house.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2015
Thank you for your warmest words. I'm glad to see that you were satisfied with the choice you made.

It was a great pleasure to meet and host you and your lovely family.

Hope to see you again in one of our pampering serviced apartments in the Carmel Center.

All the best,

Ziona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gadedand
1 review
“Comfortable”
Reviewed January 11, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We were a family of 8.The apartment was perfect for our needs as there were enough bedrooms for everyone to be comfortable and have privacy .The bathrooms however need to be upgraded .

Date of stay: December 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akron, Ohio
Reviewed August 5, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Roominess
Liked least: Dryer shrunk some cothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2014
Thank you for your heart warming review! It has been a pleasure to host you and your lovely family at Eshkol Housing Haifa, it was done with all my heart and I am happy to hear you had a good time. I hope to see you here again in the future.

All the best,

Ziona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Skopje, Republic of North Macedonia
Reviewed March 22, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Date of stay: March 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Excellent location, garden view and helpful comments from the owner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 31, 2014
It is so nice to read such a heart warming and wonderful review - you moved me! I was glad to host you in Eshkol Housing Haifa. You always have a warm place here.
All the best,
Ziona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing