We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveler rating
170
71
23
15
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
71
23
15
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfattoushgerman colonybahai gardensgreat locationrestaurants and barsgreat roomincluded breakfastnice hotelwadi nisnasfree parkingdeluxe roomben gurionpublic transportationnice breakfasttemplarbalconyisrael
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 285 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2017

We just stayed in Haifa for one night, but we (four family members) really enjoyed the Templers Boutique Hotel. The staff was very thorough in explaining the room amenities (in particular, how to prepare the hot water for showering!!). We loved eating the delicious Israeli breakfast on the lovely outdoor patio area. A wonderful find!!

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Jim871
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2017 via mobile

17 rooms each with a different and very impressive design.
Tasteful and practical .
Very new and extremely clean.
A truly outstanding staff to complete the picture.
Located in the most beautiful area of Haifa in the German colony known as the Templars area.
The building is a 19th century internally renovated with trappings retained from that era

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank aronsteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017

We only stayed in this hotel for one night but we loved it. The room was really quirky and modern. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location was excellent with wonderful views of the Ba Hai Gardens. There was also free parking at the rear of the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ElaineFFM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2017

Finally Haifa got a 5 stars Boutique Hotel. Everything was first class.
There were only 2 remarks. Lack os a laundry bag and we were unable to controll the air from the airconditioning
We will "adopt" this place in a hope it will remain of the same atsdards.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank uri99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017

Best location, just below the Bahai gardens and in the center of the Ben Gurion St. that offers a variety of restaurants.
Just a 5 min walk from the hotel you will find the lovely Wadi Nisnas market that offers oriental food and souvenirs.

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gali K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews