We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommended dive center”

Ahla Diving in Eilat
Book In Advance
More Info
$54.00*
and up
Guided dive in Eilat
Ranked #2 of 24 Nature & Parks in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Diving center "AHLA" is situated in Israel on the shore of The Red Sea. Our scuba diving school in Eilat is offering full scuba diving courses for all levels. For certified divers we are making guided-dives, fun-dives and refresh-dives on the best Eilat's dive sites. Also for advanced divers we offer specialization training in diving (Nitrox, Stress & Rescue, Underwater Navigation, Search & Recovery diver, Wreck diver, Deep diver, Digital Underwater Photographer, Emergency First Response, Night diver, Drift diver,Peak Performance Buoyancy). For those who really love diving and who want to try themselves as a diving professional our diving center in Eilat can offers advanced courses: Divemaster, Assistant Instructor and Scuba Instructor. For those who have never tried to dive and have not seen the underwater world, our dive center AHLA offers to try Diving in Eilat for beginners. You can sign up for an introductory dive with a personal instructor and dive to a 6 meters depth. We can also offer to all divers cheap rental of rooms in our comfortable villa. There is everything you need for an unforgettable stay in Eilat! If you have not had time to buy diving equipment, then in our diving store you can pick up any diving equipment for adequate prices. If you have not decided to try scuba diving yet, or because of health reasons it is contraindicated for you, then we can suggest you a snorkeling lesson on The Red Sea, where you can find a huge amount of coral reefs and fish.
Useful Information: Stroller parking, Food available for purchase, Lockers / storage, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

I did the advanced open water course at ahla with Ronnie and a refresh dive with Avner - great diving experience with these two instructors, highly recommended! Also stayed 2 nights, the facility is well equipped and clean.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank lala1274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AhlaDiveTeam, Owner at Ahla Diving in Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2018

Thank you, Lala,
Hope, see you again in Ahla!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (142)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"dolphin whisperer"
in 2 reviews
"amazing photos"
in 2 reviews
"amazing instructor"
in 2 reviews
"relaxed atmosphere"
in 2 reviews
"open water course"
in 2 reviews
"octopus"
in 2 reviews
"great dive"
in 2 reviews
"sasha"
in 16 reviews
"alexander"
in 3 reviews
"diving"
in 32 reviews
"joshua"
in 3 reviews
"equipment"
in 9 reviews
"airbnb"
in 2 reviews
"roni"
in 2 reviews
"hostel"
in 3 reviews
"briefing"
in 3 reviews
"zen"
in 2 reviews
Filter

9 - 13 of 142 reviews

Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

Very professional diving center with which we had a great time diving !
Avner was a perfect guide respectful of the underwater environment and always trying to show you the best of the site !
I truly recommand !

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank jacqueminpi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AhlaDiveTeam, Owner at Ahla Diving in Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2018

Thank you, Jacque,
Hope, see you again in Ahla!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018

Great experience!
Had a diving course with stivi
סטיבי
Great hostel! unless you don't like cats :)
Really nice people

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank avi902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AhlaDiveTeam, Owner at Ahla Diving in Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2018

Thank you, Avi,
Hope, see you again in Ahla!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

Relaxed diving at some of the most beautiful sites for a very good price. I did the Satil Wreck with Anver which was wonderful and he takes amazing photos. I also did the Sunrise Dive with Adam where it was so peaceful and we were greeted by dolphins! It’s also a great place to stay as they have rooms and dorms too, very relaxed atmosphere with a pool and kitchen! Would definitely recommend!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Hannah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AhlaDiveTeam, Владелец at Ahla Diving in Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Thank you, Hannah,
Hope, see you again in Ahla!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

Had a really good couple of private dives with Ronnie to see Satil Wreck and Redsea Star. Clear briefing and flexible schedule based on my flight arrival (which was delayed). Adjusted dive to my preferences (to see animals).

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Sean R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AhlaDiveTeam, Управляющий at Ahla Diving in Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Thank you, Sean,
Hope, see you again in Ahla!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ahla Diving in Eilat also viewed

 
Eilat, Southern District
Eilat, Southern District
 

Been to Ahla Diving in Eilat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing