We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Ahla Diving in Eilat tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Ahla Diving in Eilat
from $63.75
More Info
from $54.00
More Info
from $460,000.00
More Info
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveler rating
137
4
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin whisperer amazing photos amazing instructor relaxed atmosphere open water course octopus great dive sasha alexander lewis diving equipment joshua airbnb roni hostel briefing
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 142 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

This place is seriously the best. They are always working to improve it and it’s already great.

The staff are all super nice and chill and willing to help. The beds are clean and comfortable and there is a relaxed sitting area.

Me and my friends had a great time.
Couldn’t ask for a better place to hang out and do some diving.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank D6303WIcarolinet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AhlaDiveTeam, Владелец at Ahla Diving in Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2018

Thank you, Caroline T. Hope, see you again in Ahla!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2018

My sister and I loved diving with you and we'll be back to the Red Sea because of it! Really great instructors, very calm, caring and supportive. They explained everything thoroughly. Atmosphere is very relaxed and nice interactions, we were allowed to chill out there and charge while waiting to go on a camel tour. Also gave some good advice on where to go out in Eilat on our drive back. Thanks again!!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Silvia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AhlaDiveTeam, Управляющий at Ahla Diving in Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2018

Thx a lot for good review. You are welcome to Open Water Diver course in Ahla Diving Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2018

Nice home atmosphere. Good place to meet people and talk. 15 minutes walk to the beach. 10 minutes to bus station. Good palce.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Witold S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AhlaDiveTeam, Управляющий at Ahla Diving in Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2018

Thx for the review, I hope that next time you will also make diving in Ahla and will star us higher)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2018 via mobile

Both thumbs up. You should get an award Big thanks to the whole team, I'm definately coming back soon. The villa, the pool, the rooftop and the layed back atmosphere made it an unforgetable week! Big hugs, Philipp

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank philipps214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AhlaDiveTeam, Владелец at Ahla Diving in Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2018

Thank you, Philip. Nice to meet you and see you again in Eilat :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2018

I did not go for diving there, just AirBnb one night stay, but this place was really great. It of course depends what you are looking for but for travelers it's the ideal place to meet other travelers from various corners of the world (but mostly Europe) and change experiences by some beers. Location great, hosts pretty relaxed.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Matej K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AhlaDiveTeam, Владелец at Ahla Diving in Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

Thank you, Matej,
Hope, see you again in Ahla!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews