We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“relaxing and beneficial vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
U Coral Beach Club Eilat
Ranked #5 of 62 Hotels in Eilat
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“relaxing and beneficial vacation”
Reviewed February 16, 2014

I returned' today' once again from vacation on U Coral Beach and as always i look forward to get back to the hotel.
There are no words to describe the atmosphere, the staff, the activities, the food, do not compare them to other places.
All together, creating a fun, relaxing and beneficial vacation.
I recommend everyone who has not yet visited the hotel to do so soon.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank isor55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,402 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,042
    195
    71
    46
    48
See reviews for
895
181
26
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 9, 2014

Friendly service and the small surprises (they serve pizzas after midnight!) made this place ideal for our holiday. We weren't sure if it's the best time of the year to visit Eilat
But this hotel was a treat indeed. We didn't check the pool because of the weather.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Joel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2014 via mobile

Great hotel great staff specially hiam gm assistant he runs like a mad man make sure everyone is having the best stay
Lots of fun shows at night were great food was amazing pool is huge alots of fun for the kids and parents highly recommended

Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank highline1437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2014 via mobile

I have stayed at the U Coral Beach a couple of times and and each time the atmosphere was so great!
At checkin we received fresh champagne, a staff member took us to our room and told us the schedule for the day (sport tournaments, sun dancing, aperitif, shows etc..) and from that moment on we took off the clock and just enjoyed our vacation!!
Food was excellent, room was super with a comfy bed and most of all staff were so friendly always smiling and full of energies.
Would defiantly go back there!!!

Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank Hila R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Sort of Club Med for families with children. This hotel has plenty of activities for children of all ages. You, the parents, can even leave them there for several hours, and spend luxury time without them mugging to you.
This hotel is ‘all included’ (except W-Fi). Great and endless food, of various kitchens (mainly great Israeli dishes). Watch your diet.
The hotel is situated off the city center, 5 minutes by car/taxi. It has a private beach, although it’s within 5 minutes walking distance (via a private bridge).
Not a place for people who are seeking rest and quite surroundings
Very good and pleasant service.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mero B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Staff was so attentive to our every need, and always with a smile.
great meals, clean luxury rooms, amazing service and best staff ever.
That is my second visit in the hotel and i'll be return again and again.

Eyal
room 717

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ayalm11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 14, 2013

The hotel is located in the best place good food and excellent service attitude hearty word number oneAll types of food from a baby to an adult grilled salads all kinds of sports drink gourmet restaurant at the beach entertainment team Mhshmll new rooms with all amenities
The hotel is located in the best place good food and excellent service attitude hearty word number one

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gabisaban1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at U Coral Beach Club Eilat, responded to this review, December 17, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write about us on Trip Advisor.
It was a pleasure to read your comments and we are happy that you enjoyed yourself at the U Coral Beach Club.
I was happy to read your comments and I am looking forward to seeing you again.
Best Regards,
Yaron Solomovich
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eilat hotels
3.5 mi away
Herods Vitalis Spa Hotel Eilat
2.9 mi away
U Suites Eilat
U Suites Eilat
#9 of 62 in Eilat
911 reviews
3.4 mi away
Dan Panorama Eilat
Dan Panorama Eilat
#12 of 62 in Eilat
2,161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Herods Palace Hotel Eilat
3.5 mi away
Dan Eilat
Dan Eilat
#13 of 62 in Eilat
1,531 reviews
3.4 mi away
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat
#25 of 62 in Eilat
1,133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to U Coral Beach Club Eilat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about U Coral Beach Club Eilat

Property: U Coral Beach Club Eilat
Address: Almog Beach, Eilat 88119, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Eilat
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Eilat
#5 Spa Hotel in Eilat
#5 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#7 Family Hotel in Eilat
#14 Romantic Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — U Coral Beach Club Eilat 5*
Number of rooms: 282
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Behind you, the Negev desert. In front of you, the Red Sea. In the south of Israel on the Gulf of Aqaba, the Village of Coral Beach is full of discoveries. Here, the incredibly rich sea bed and the natural and historical sites conjure up a time of beginnings. In a family atmosphere where Europeans and Israelis meet, and with its Kosher restaurant and grill menu, its warm decorative scheme and swimming pool, Coral Beach offers an unusual holiday, interspersed with dives and excursions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your U Coral Beach Club Eilat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Med Coral Beach Hotel Eilat
Club Med Eilat
Eilat Club Med
Coral Beach Club Med

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing