We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“No extra cost”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Holitel Siesta Eilat All Inclusive
Ranked #49 of 63 Hotels in Eilat
Thekkady, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“No extra cost”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2011

If you wish to eat at the hotel and not explore other restaurant this hotel will give you good value for money. It is noisy with kids so if you look for qiute evenings it is not the place. For us as a family it it good

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nir D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    22
    17
    18
    23
See reviews for
54
28
5
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oradea, Romania
Level Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2011

A good hotel, excellent food recomended for fammilies with children, not only.
all in one good ballance quality/price.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank EUROVACANTA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 6, 2011

I've stayed here twice now, and loved it both times. The atmosphere around the hotel is so relaxing. The food is amazing, and varied from meal to meal and day to day. Good location, a nice walk to the Marina area. The rooms are getting a little tired, but still clean. It looked like they were renovating some of them while I was there. Incredible value for money.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Andy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2010

We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights in October 2010. It was chosen as the cheapest all inclusive hotel in Eilat. The location of the hotel is not very good - it is 15 minutes walking from the beach. The room was good and clean, friendly staff, good view from the window on higher floors. The food in the restraunt was great, good choice of dishes. Parking near the hotel is very small, thera were often no free places.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank affmaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goldsboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2010

An "all inclusive" which barely met the standards for a two star hotel. Think motel 6 with an "all inclusive" title when you expect Club Med or similar if it says it is an all inclusive.
Rooms:
The bedsheets were ripped, the bed was hard as well as the pillows, we were lucky to bring our own pillow. and the bath tub was rusted. This place need a refurbishment urgently!
Social area:
Their amenities where improvised to fill the amenities list. A bar with the cheapest drinks they look radioactive and no labels on the bottles, I would not dare to drink that unless I want a headache the next day. their entertainment consisted on an individual simulating being a clown or magician although he was not dress like one and trying to entertain adults with kids games because the place was deserted???
Location:
Not at the beach front but close enough which was nice and they had a shuttle bus to take you to the shopping centers and beaches bear by.
Food:
we had food 24/7 consisting of average food. The most popular items were the local "salads" (hummus, tahini, beet root salad, aubergine cooked in different ways, etc) some home made dishes (chicken, lamb, or some other variation of meat) rice or veggies and desserts (cakes, flan, fruit salad, ice cream). similar repertoire of meals every day with a small variation.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Curious_Laura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Eilat hotels

4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2010

Nice food, good location, very noisy, horrible rooms, maid service does not even make beds. Looks like it has not been remodeled for 30 years... no americans stayed here which isn't a bad thing but hard to find someone who understood english..... very substandard rooms

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank my3kidsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 4, 2007

me and my wife booked this hotel for a vacation and picked this dump because of the "all-inclusive".
-this hotels deffinition of "all-inclusive" is making enough food at the beginning of a shift, and leaving it out all day. and not refreshing the dish at all. so if you come down for lunch at 3, and not at 12 when it starts, its soggy, nasty, and been swimming in oil and fat for 3 hours.
this might be ok if the food was good, but it was not. out of the 9 meals we had there 1 was acceptable.
the salads were bland and not fresh, the bread was ok at breakfast then left out all day and stall at lunch and dinner
the alcohol was a joke. they had 2 beers on tap, one regular and one dark beer.and really watered down.
the liquor was NOT local alcohol, but rather some garbage they found at a cheap wine shop. the bottles looked like they have been sitting out for years. i tried a few of them and they all tasted like medicine. bad medicine.
the rooms were old, the bathroom looked like it was attended to some times for a general cleaning, but the shower and sink and walls were pretty dirty
the nightly entertainment was a joke


pro-staff was ok i guess
right next door to the central bus station
walking distance to the beach and clubs (15-20 min, nice walk)
sound proof porch doors (we were in shock)
dinning room staff was ok

in the end, we left a night early (and the staff was rude only when dealing with this issue) and went to the Sheraton for 2 nights

  • Liked — location
  • Disliked — food and condion of hotel
  • Stayed December 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank gsegall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.3 mi away
Nova Like Hotel Eilat - an Atlas Hotel
0.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat
1.8 mi away
U Sunrise Club Eilat
U Sunrise Club Eilat
#10 of 63 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 978 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Vista Hotel
Vista Hotel
#40 of 63 in Eilat
3.5 of 5 bubbles 148 reviews
0.5 mi away
Dan Panorama Eilat
Dan Panorama Eilat
#16 of 63 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,041 reviews
0.6 mi away
U Magic Palace
U Magic Palace
#3 of 63 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,574 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holitel Siesta Eilat All Inclusive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holitel Siesta Eilat All Inclusive

Property: Holitel Siesta Eilat All Inclusive
Address: 3 Shderot Khativat ha-Negev, Eilat 8801203, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 63 Hotels in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 159
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire so you can book your Holitel Siesta Eilat All Inclusive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing