We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service and tasty food”
Review of Herods Boutique

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Herods Boutique
Ranked #23 of 61 Hotels in Eilat
Reviewed September 26, 2012

The best experience you can ever have in hotel vacation, great for all families. The kids were busy playing in the kids club, with art and shows. The food was best, fresh
, you can enjoy the healthy food and loose wight. You can go to the gym and enjoy a fresh water in the swimming pool. Enjoy mediation on the red see and the spactcular views

Room Tip: Grande relax is the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oral B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (674)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

245 - 251 of 674 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2012

Our vacation was the best vacation so far. Despite the fact that the hotel was fully booked we did not fill il. We had space at the pool to swim and place to eat at the dinning room. The food was the best and rich, the rooms were big with comfort bed.
We will be happy to return to this hotel as a family or just as a couple.

Room Tip: Try to order a rom near the elivators and view to the mountains
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ofer F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

We have stayed in the hotel in August and I have never enjoyed in a holiday as I did this time! The accomodations were fantastic. The staff was very kind and polite. I have received everything I have asked and without waiting for it for too long. In addition, the food was delicious. I will certainly return to that hotel again hopefuly sooner than later.

Room Tip: The higher the floor the quiter the room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank or n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012

We have stayed at Herods Boutique for 4 nights at last August. We were with our 2 children and it was one of our great vacations ever. The room was wonderful and the food was excellent. The entertainment team was very professional and the kids were very pleased. We will be back!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oreni72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012

We've stayed at Herods Boutique with frieds & family for 5 days at the hottest week on August. the hotel was fully booked but we didn't notice. It was the best vication ever. The kids had so much fun, the service was great and the best thing was the food. they manage to surprise us every morning & night with the variety and the taste. we will definitely consider Herods Boutique for our next trip to Eilat.

Room Tip: we stayed at the 7th floor rooms 790+791 (the suite is two big rooms with two bathrooms)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank glasshimon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Stayed at the Herods Boutique for 5 days with my wife and kids,
service was great, very attentive, they really made an effort to address all our requests and wishes.
Room was very nice, with a great view to the red sea. Hotel swimming pool is one of the best I've been to.
Food was great, all in all - a super cool hotel, highly recommended.

Room Tip: Rooms on floors 5 and above are the best, preferably the ones overlooking the red sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fredf90210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

We've had our best family vacation at Herods Boutique.
Thanks to the warm and pleasent service of the entire staff as well as the diverst entertainment activities for the children, it was so easy to simply enjoy ourselves.
The food was very tasty, the music was quite and pleasent and even though the hotel was fully booked, we hardly even noticed it.
There was always room at the pool and the at dining room and the service was superb!
We'll definitely come back again.

Room Tip: Thanks to its great location, most rooms are very quite. Choose a higher floor so you can enjoy the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shir k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.1 mi away
Herods Palace Hotel Eilat
0.9 mi away
U Suites Eilat
U Suites Eilat
#11 of 61 in Eilat
946 reviews
0.1 mi away
Herods Vitalis Spa Hotel Eilat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Dan Eilat
Dan Eilat
#14 of 61 in Eilat
1,588 reviews
0.2 mi away
Royal Beach by Isrotel Exclusive Collection
1.1 mi away
Blue Hotel
Blue Hotel
#38 of 61 in Eilat
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Herods Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Herods Boutique

Address: North Shore, Eilat 88103, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 61 Hotels in Eilat
Price Range: $200 - $671 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Herods Boutique 5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Herods Boutique you’ll enjoy a complex of rooms in Eilat that offers private space and quiet for professional activity and for groups, as well as all the unique advantages and services offered at the luxurious Herods Eilat such as a diverse cuisine, the colorful and lively Cardo shopping center for special treats and an abundance of treatments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Herods Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing