We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“My dream vacation” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Herods Boutique

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Herods Boutique
Ranked #24 of 62 Hotels in Eilat
arad' israel
1 review
“My dream vacation”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2012

I stayed at Harrods boutique, the date 29-1-12 and enjoyed every minute hotel and its facilities.
The luxurious spa, the rooms and especially the service of all the hotel staff.
I just wanted to say thanks on this occasion to hayim smilevish rooms division manager, the personal service and warm attitude.
Food at a very good and very tasty.
Also ate at "The Kitchen" and we were amazed about the service simple and very tasty food.
No doubt we will return and the guests in the future.
Thanks again to everyone

Room Tip: i stay in 483 whit beutiful view it was laguna suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank itzik s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

582 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    480
    53
    28
    15
    6
See reviews for
228
185
8
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2011

This hotel has the most beautiful surroundings, fabulous food, exquisitely spacious and clean rooms, Their friendly staff is most attentive, efficient and eager to please all their guests . Our huge family and close friends all loved their stay at Herods and so will you.

.After extensive travel in our opinion this is the best boutique hotel ,hotel and spa in Eilat ..Keep up the good work!!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank barbaram7a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2011

We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights between 20-22nov me and my wife, we stayed at the suite: huge duplex, breathtaking view, excellent service, generous and tasty buffet ( we had half board).
The service was allso great, especially we would like to mention Sigal Edri from hotel management for the help and service she gave us. We sure will be back!!!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ronen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Soest
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2011

Very big Hotel!
Succesfull convetion!
Great place to be!
Nice rooms, Nice view, even nicer Buffet!!!
Party time was very nice, lots of good clubs and great bars, aven Karaoke was great!
Good clubs with every kind of music, sinds my visit to Eilat I love Israeli Party music! Great oriental sound!

It would be great to be here privatly, next time!!!

I loved it!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Opossum100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2011

A welcoming approach a generous service and a very high quality of facilities, made our vocation perfect.
For sure - will come back again!

Shalom family

  • Stayed November 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ofirshalom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2011

we came to herods boutique hotel to celebrate stag party.
And she was just perfect in every way Reception, waiters, geat food, service, quality, family relationship. Everything was perfect.
I recommend anyone who wants a vacation of any kind.
A special thanks tp Ahova from the Reception that worrying that Everything to be perfect, And a great attitude.
It was the perfect Bachelorette Party
And of course I come back to visit......

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank hilach1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramat gan
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2011

We were in eilat for 4 days 2 couples and it was one of the best vacations ever

The room was amazing the food and service was great and the hotel is beautiful.

I recommend this hotel to every one that comes to eilat. don't miis it.

Room Tip: Ask at the reception they will help for sure
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank roy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eilat hotels
1.1 mi away
Herods Palace Hotel Eilat
1.1 mi away
Herods Vitalis Spa Hotel Eilat
0.7 mi away
U Suites Eilat
U Suites Eilat
#7 of 62 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 823 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hilton Eilat Queen of Sheba
0.9 mi away
Royal Beach by Isrotel Exclusive Collection
0.5 mi away
Dan Eilat
Dan Eilat
#9 of 62 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Herods Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Herods Boutique

Property: Herods Boutique
Address: North Shore, Eilat 88103, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 62 Hotels in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Herods Boutique 4*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Herods Boutique you’ll enjoy a complex of rooms in Eilat that offers private space and quiet for professional activity and for groups, as well as all the unique advantages and services offered at the luxurious Herods Eilat such as a diverse cuisine, the colorful and lively Cardo shopping center for special treats and an abundance of treatments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Eshet Incoming, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Herods Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing