We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Isrotel Royal Garden
Nearby Hotels
Leonardo Royal Resort Hotel Eilat(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$267
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Dan Panorama Eilat(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orchid Reef Hotel(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$135
$126
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$350
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isrotel King Solomon(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$249
$180
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isrotel Yam Suf Hotel(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$194
$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$220
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (782)
Filter reviews
782 results
Traveler rating
400
220
93
44
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
400
220
93
44
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssand poolliving roomgreat hotel for familiessmall kitchenfamily hotelmini marketvideo gamesfamilies with young childrenbeach promenadefamily vacationchoose this hotelgreat poolcleaning stafffew minutes walkrooms are spaciouspublic areasbreakfast and dinner
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
290 - 295 of 782 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2013

I love this hotel, it is by far my favorite hotel in eilat. I try and stay here at least once a year. Kids have a great time and the pools and waterslide are great. however, it is far less polished than the other hotels in the area such as the royal beach and the dan. I prefer the simplicity, but you have to come here with simplicity in mind. try and get a garden room, it makes the experience far more pleasant and is worth every penny.

Room Tip: some rooms in the north complex have access to the garden. really great for a nice family lunch or just for lazing around. some rooms in the eastern complex exit to a big balcony, I have stayed in those too and they were also pleasant.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elliott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Very nice hotel for vacation with children. 2 swimming pools, one with sand like a beach. Good location, across the real beach and stores.
Nice breakfast, not too Luxurious. Family suite was nice with small room for 2 children and a sofa in the living room, 2 toilets. 1 bath room with a bath and one shower. There is kitchen in the room.
The bath and toilets were not very clean !

Room Tip: Family suites for family with 3 children. You can make your own meals with the kitchen in the room.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IrisEr5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

We stayed three nights (mid May 2013) with our two daughters (6 and 5). It is a suite hotel, the room was well appointed with a little kitchenette (there is a minimart within the hotel) and a balcony. The girls slept on a pull out sofa and there was a sliding door to separate the main bedroom. The room was fine, but there is also an option to have a separate room for the kids, with two twin beds that might have been more comfortable. We took the breakfast plan, and the breakfast was excellent. The kids had a great time at the pools, there is a sand pool, a baby pool and all kid of other interconnected pools. There is a water slide and a children's play room filled with activities. The hotel is perfectly located just a few minutes walk from the main boardwalk with all it's restaurants and attractions. The staff is helpful and although we staid during very high season and the hotel was very full, everything was well organized and pleasant. I strongly recommend this hotel for a family stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Selina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

We spent 3 nights at the Isrotel Royal Garden in a corner mini suite on the 4th floor (1 separate bedroom) 2 adults, 2 children and a toddler.
The room was spacious and the kitchen was well equipped including a toaster to make paninies for lunch. Everything was clean and in good working condition.
There are a number of pools which offer something for everyone including the "beach" pool which was great for our toddler. The older kids enjoyed the water slide and the deeper pools.
The breakfast buffet was plentiful. However, I would consider skipping breakfast and eating in the room to save money and calories.
The service of the entire staff was professional and attentive including the ladies at the Kids club.
We also enjoyed the WOW show.
I wouldn't recommend for couples looking for a romantic weekend.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gulig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

We went to this hotel with the kids, every time was great. The rooms are spacious and the facilities are great for children. The location is great. We would come again for sure.

Also there is free parking inside the hotel and a nice shopping area.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rocoil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews