We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“best vacation” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Isrotel Agamim

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Isrotel Agamim
Ranked #11 of 62 Hotels in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
“best vacation”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2014

it is not my first time in agamim, we took room on the water, the room was very nice and clean, the recption staff was frendlly, breakfast was fresh and tacty, as a member of isrotel chain, i choose agamim for all my vacation and i really recommend

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank yossibochbinder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

741 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    481
    174
    50
    26
    10
See reviews for
197
261
19
28
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (138)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2014

in last march we took the all hotel (288 rooms) for a convention of our group.

if i need to summarize the treatment we got from the crew of agamim hotel in can say in one word: AMIZING.

freindly staff, generus servic, good food, amaizing pool and great rooms.

as the producer of this annual convention i can say that we will definitely return to Agamim hotel next year.

Room Tip: the rooms next to the pool are the best ones
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cafecafegroup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2014

Beautiful hotel, good rooms, great food and very generus servic. We took a room on weather and it was wonderful! Very special concept... We could rest and relax for 5 days. The hotel is 2 minutes walking from a great mall.
The reception service was very helpful and help us with all our questions.
Would really like to come back!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Barhtles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holon, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2014

It is my second time at agamim, this time we booked regular room and at the reception we upgrade our room to pool room on the water, it was the right decision!!! The room was very clean with big balcony, you can seat all day near the pool and get a service direct, the breakfast and dinner was very good, all staff from front desk, waiters and house keeping are very kind and know to give service, I am sure that we will came back very soon

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MayEsfo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haifa, Israel
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2014

had agreat vecation
very good staff,very good food, it was first time in Agamim, and we took room on the water, the room was very clean, you can seat all day on your balcony and get service direct to your room from the water, all staff was very frindely and helpfull, the location is near a big mall which is very nice to walk at evining, we went also to wow show- the best!!!! it is not the first time in Isrotel chain and it allwyes pleasure!!!if you consider to book the room on the water ask from recption staff the room in the midell, you will have all day sun.....

Room Tip: only the rooms on the water!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ofer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kibutz ashdot yaskov
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2014

Last Passover me and my family staid for 3 nights at again hotel,first-the hotel was very clean and stylish very we'll! When I saw on the first time the room I get a big smile on my face,the beds,the toilets and bath was very clean and set up very well,second-all the meals at the hotel was absolutely amazing! The huge selection of types of food caught me and my family in problematic conflict-we didn't know what to eat! The swimming pool and all the area around it inside the hotel make me and everyone else feel peaceful and calm,the hotel located just in the right place! Not in the middle of all the party's and all the noise but it was very close to everything,I has very good time while I slept in the hotel and hope I will visit for another time!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ronshak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlit, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2014

we stay at this hotel and it was the best vacation / we took room on the wather . besr room . the food was best . the reccaption saff help me with all my question . on my first day we had best day & the hotel staff send to my room big cake & wine.
i will come agin!!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank galit s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton Eilat Queen of Sheba
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat
0.4 mi away
Dan Eilat
Dan Eilat
#9 of 62 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Herods Vitalis Spa Hotel Eilat
0.4 mi away
Dan Panorama Eilat
Dan Panorama Eilat
#14 of 62 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,901 reviews
0.4 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Eilat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Isrotel Agamim? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Isrotel Agamim

Property: Isrotel Agamim
Address: St. Campne, North Beach, Eilat 88000, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Eilat
#10 Spa Hotel in Eilat
#11 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#12 Romantic Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Isrotel Agamim 4.5*
Number of rooms: 288
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Eshet Incoming, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Isrotel Agamim reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Isrotel Agamim Hotel Eilat
Isrotel Agamim Eilat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing