We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Green Paradise” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat
Ranked #12 of 62 Hotels in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Green Paradise”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2014

This Green Paradise gives you the chance to have an all inclusive holiday, best for families with children, friends, also best for elderly... Very good service, great food ! The place is quite huge, so you can walk, run, ... get relaxed! Location gives you the opportunity to visit mall and surroundings . We took a taxi and spent a few hours at Ocenarium, where was fun!
Many thanks to Miriam, nice lady!
The 4 group: Angela, Ovidiu, Lucian and Corina

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tori I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this review, March 4, 2014
Dear guest,
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a comment about your recent stay with us at the Leonardo Clun Eilat hotel. We are all delighted that you have found the hotel to your expectations and that you had a great time with us and in Eilat. We hope to welcome you back very soon at Leonardo Club Eilat.
Best Regards
Rani Shitrit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

642 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    456
    76
    42
    21
    47
See reviews for
423
56
7
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Arad, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2014

we visited the leonardo club eilat on february 2014.
The hotel location is excellent near the ice mall and few minutes walk from the sea shore.
Although it is all inclussive hotel, the food was great and the service in the dining roon, cafe and lobby was Impeccable.
The swimming pool very atrractive especially for the kids.
I am definitely coming back in the summer!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank hilaoren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this review, March 4, 2014
Dear guest,,
Thank you for the great feedback. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and we are delighted that we achieved it. Your kind words regarding the friendly service of our staff and good food is greatly appreciated and we look forward to sharing them with the team.
We hope to welcome you back very soon at Leonardo Club Eilat .
Best Regards
Rani Shitrit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
qara
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2014

nice hotel with all inclusive deal.
the grounds and pool are very fun to be around, the coffe hall is very relaxing.
great choice for family.

we didn"t like the fact that it was very big so our rooms were far away from the main ereas, and we had a lot of walking to do.
we also didn"t like that the stairs weren"t clean for the hall 4 days we spent there (the looks of it, and the smell were really bad).

but,

the rooms were very clean and cmfortable, the service was great and the fact it was holiday didn"t make it any less than that.

the staff works really hard and makes all geusts feel good and have fun. kids or adults.
the food and drinks are also good.

the hotel is bit far from the marina but close to other attractions, we didn"t use the car that much, we walked, its 10 min' easy walk to the beach.

all in all: we would go back there again, nice hotel, we did enjoy it so very much.

Room Tip: close to the main areas
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank triperer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this review, February 4, 2014
Dear guest,
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a comment about your recent stay with us at the Leonardo Club Eilat hotel. We are all delighted that you have found the hotel to your expectations and that you had a great time with us and in Eilat.
We hope to welcome you back very soon at Leonardo Club Eilat.
We understand your disappointment regarding cleaning. Please accept our sincere apologies. The issues raised certainly are not reflective of the usual standards of our hotel. Be assured that your comments have been addressed to the relevant department heads in order to ensure the satisfaction of our guests such as yourself.
Best Regards
Rani Shitrit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2014

I came whis group nirlat
We enjoy every minet
The pool is very big and ther is alot of attraction for childrens
The service is great
I will come back to this hotel
The rooms are clean and the food are delishes...

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank kobiifrach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this review, February 1, 2014
Dear guest,
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a comment about your recent stay with us at the Leonardo Club Eilat hotel. We are all delighted that you have found the hotel to your expectations and that you had a great time with us and in Eilat. We hope to welcome you back very soon at Leonardo Club Eilat.
Best Regards
Rani Shitrit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramatgan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2014

We are now....very nice locatio...the food is grate..the child was very happy & weel be back again soon.. thankd to mazal she was very nice eith us yhanks again @@@@@@@@@ ok the pool and the water park i loveley..the life gurd service is very gooood

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank yoavlev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this review, February 1, 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you for the great feedback. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and we are delighted that we achieved it. Your kind words regarding the friendly service of our staff is greatly appreciated and we look forward to sharing them with the team.
We hope to welcome you back very soon at Leonardo Club Eilat .
Best Regards
Rani Shitrit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nahariya, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2014

i have been in the hotel for a few days, and i really enjoy there, every thing was simply great, specially the food, we recieve a very beatiful room.
they have a great water park, so its very good place for familys, so your children will have a really good time there, (if they have fun, you have quiet :))
i definetly will come again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Diego N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this review, January 29, 2014
Dear guest,
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a comment about your recent stay with us at the Leonardo Clun Eilat hotel. We are all delighted that you have found the hotel to your expectations and that you had a great time with us and in Eilat. We hope to welcome you back very soon at Leonardo Club Eilat.
Best Regards
Rani Shitrit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2014

This hotel so much. The food is really good and the place is very clean. The pool is very big and u have alot of attraction for children's in pool and in this hotel. I must sey somthing about the signing Waiters they so nice and kind affable. I spoke with the manager mor she is nice girl she tell me alot about of this hotel and attractions time. I really like the show in night. Its lovely place.. I really come back soon as i can to this hotel. Love u singing waiters!!! And of course keep smile to all visitors like u always smile to me! I really enjoyed in this hotel i hope so u will too.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank digorker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this review, January 26, 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you for the great feedback. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and we are delighted that we achieved it. Your kind words regarding the friendly service of our staff and good food is greatly appreciated and we look forward to sharing them with the team.
We hope to welcome you back very soon at Leonardo Club Eilat .
Best Regards
Rani Shitrit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.4 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Eilat
0.4 mi away
Hilton Eilat Queen of Sheba
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Magic Sunrise Club Eilat
0.2 mi away
Magic Palace
Magic Palace
#3 of 62 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,507 reviews
0.6 mi away
Herods Vitalis Spa Hotel Eilat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat

Property: Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat
Address: North Shore Eilat, Eilat 88103, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Eilat
#5 Business Hotel in Eilat
#9 Family Hotel in Eilat
#11 Spa Hotel in Eilat
#12 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat 4*
Number of rooms: 282
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Leonardo Club Eilat is the perfect hotel for a family vacation. The hotel's luxurious all inclusive accommodations include fine food, professional entertainment staff and an especially captivating attraction: a private water park that will leave children absolutely enthralled! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Eshet Incoming, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Eilat
Eilat Golden Tulip

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing