We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vary nice hotel! Good service and vary good food.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat
Ranked #8 of 61 Hotels in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 18, 2013

We been in the hotel for 5 days and we Anjoy vary much. There was a nice staff, clean room, good food and nice area...
We got the room fast and we find nice room, clean and organized.
The food was great, alot of choice and tasty.
All of our request was carefully answered.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Talvainish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Dear Guest,
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a comment about your recent stay with us at the Leonardo Clun Eilat hotel. We are all delighted that you have found the hotel to your expectations and that you had a great time with us and in Eilat. We hope to welcome you back very soon at Leonardo Club Eilat.
Best Regards
Rani Shitrit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (910)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

85 - 91 of 912 reviews

Reviewed December 17, 2013

My wife and two children went on a family vacation this year after the pessach festival .want to say the 3 nights we stayed over there enjoyed every moment in the hotel , the rooms are comfortable and clean , the food are delicous and have a variety of dishes for choice , my children enjoyed pool with thos slides and other attraction , great service by the smiling staff enjoyed throughly .would love to go back again to enjoy family vacation

Room Tip: Garden rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 2baba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fattal_Hotel_Chain, General Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Dear guest,
Thank you for the great feedback. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and we are delighted that we achieved it. Your kind words regarding the friendly service of our staff and good food is greatly appreciated and we look forward to sharing them with the team.
We hope to welcome you back very soon at Leonardo Club Eilat .
Best Regards
Rani Shitrit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Casual and relaxed atmosphere. Nice rooms. No record splendor. Was what to do at the hotel. The entertainment program was pleasant and included several types of entertainment to children and adults. Staff was courteous and dedicated everything for. The gym is not fancy but it has the basic equipment required. The hotel is one kilometer from the northern coast. Good pool and adapted for children. Pool water slides attractive but also adults can enjoy and swimming space. Accommodation is based on all-inclusive and the staff gave the service was courteous. The meals were delicious and varied. I would go back again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kobykob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel for two. nights, I must say we enjoyed the service and cleanliness of the hotel.
the servis was fast and very good.
we well come back for sure and w'll tell every one about this beutiful hotel.
the rooms was very clean wheth a good smell.


Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank adiv1511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2013 via mobile

My family and i went there for 4 days during the last hannuka vaction.
I must say that the room was very comfortable and cleen, the slides for the kids was great, the food was great, but above all this was the service of the staff.
I'll be back...

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
4  Thank Shaul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

We stayes in leonardo club hotel and hade so much fun.
We loved the food, the rooms, the entertainment, the pool area
But the most fun was the service.
The staff is very friendly and profeshenal.
We will be back for shure.
Thank you so much for a great vecation

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Rinat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

We were at the leonardo club in Eilat for a weekend with our two kids and we had a great time.
The hotel is "All included" so it's very lucrative. The hotel is clean, delicious food and generous staff.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank liat g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.5 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Eilat
0.3 mi away
Dan Panorama Eilat
Dan Panorama Eilat
#13 of 61 in Eilat
2,323 reviews
0.9 mi away
U Suites Eilat
U Suites Eilat
#10 of 61 in Eilat
953 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
U Sunrise Club Eilat All Inclusive
0.5 mi away
Isrotel Royal Garden
Isrotel Royal Garden
#24 of 61 in Eilat
740 reviews
0.5 mi away
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat
#25 of 61 in Eilat
1,212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat

Address: North Shore Eilat, Eilat 88103, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Eilat
#5 Business Hotel in Eilat
#8 Family Hotel in Eilat
#8 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#8 Spa Hotel in Eilat
Price Range: $186 - $472 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat 4*
Number of rooms: 282
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Leonardo Club Eilat is the perfect hotel for a family vacation. The hotel's luxurious all inclusive accommodations include fine food, professional entertainment staff and an especially captivating attraction: a private water park that will leave children absolutely enthralled! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Eilat
Eilat Golden Tulip

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing