We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wow !!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
U Sunrise Club Eilat
Ranked #10 of 63 Hotels in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
“wow !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

I spent the holidays in the holy land, and this is the place that I enjoy most.
actually what really make the difference for me is the wonderful crew working around the clock.
the food was not more than OK, but this is all inclusive for no money so I didn't except for more.
the indoor pool is great and my kids have a lot of fun. I defiantly coming back !!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yosi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

977 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    763
    78
    55
    31
    50
See reviews for
566
106
2
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

The hotel is very nice and provides comfortable rooms.
The service was great, especialy the receptionists and management staff.
The distance from Eilat city provide a silence and an pleasurable vacation, so that if you search a quiet vacation, this hotel is for you.
The hotel provides 7shuttles each day each direction (to Eilat and back to the hotel).
The hotel provides a lot of atractions, such as inside pool, spa, jeep trip and so on.
The food was avarage, and meals repeat itself everyday.
We want to thank Shulli for caring us, and make sure our vacation to be pleasurable.
Very recommended.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ran1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2013

Stunning hotel managers beautiful and constantly running around guests everything to be perfect for them so enjoy are constantly calling and asking if everything was okay food oh the food that taste delicious Belgian waffles in the morning

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Oralbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2013

We always come to the magic sunrise hotel our kids enjoy the activity for the kids are grate the stuff and the management are always willing to do everything in their power for us to have the perfect vocation we are having the best time of our life's along with our children we defenettly coming back soon again

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dudybe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2013

We have a great vecation in this hotel.. the team was graet and very nice to every budy, the room is clean and very comferbal and big ,me and my family will come back again! And thank you for great vacation.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank robi230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2013

We hade a good time st the sunrise hotel. And we are plening to come bake food and bavarig are wanderfal we defenetly coming back soon!!!
This hotel is now uor
Family hotel the children is having the best time ov there life

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yosefa103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2013

Hotel Nice and clean to yldimaochl and amazing service staff are always there for you every step wholeheartedly from the hotel General Manager at every meal is and congratulates all the Super VIP kids really enjoy and feel them at all.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sagit24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eilat hotels
1.8 mi away
U Magic Palace
U Magic Palace
#3 of 63 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,572 reviews
2.1 mi away
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat
#24 of 63 in Eilat
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,105 reviews
1.9 mi away
Dan Panorama Eilat
Dan Panorama Eilat
#16 of 63 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,040 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat
2.4 mi away
U Suites Eilat
U Suites Eilat
#9 of 63 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 882 reviews
1.6 mi away
Nova Like Hotel Eilat - an Atlas Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to U Sunrise Club Eilat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about U Sunrise Club Eilat

Property: U Sunrise Club Eilat
Address: Near Kibbutz Eilot, 1057 | Eilat 88005, Eilat 88805, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Spa Hotel in Eilat
#10 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#18 Family Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — U Sunrise Club Eilat 4.5*
Number of rooms: 279
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The U Sunrise Club is a luxurious Hacienda-style resort village. Offering an innovative vacation concept, the Club experience helps you to enjoy the best of all worlds. While on vacation at the Magic Sunrise Club, you can discover fun, non-stop activities and tempting extreme experiences, both at the hotel as well as in its enchanting surroundings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your U Sunrise Club Eilat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Magic Sunrise Club Eilat Hotel Eilat
Magic Sunrise Hotel Eilat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing