We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very impressive”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
U Sunrise Club Eilat All Inclusive
Ranked #10 of 61 Hotels in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Im radio station owner at vacation with my family .
Magical vacation , our family got a suite in the hotel , we loved the hotel attractions , very kind and personal service by all the stuff and managers , many activities for kids , entertainment is very professional and interesting , very good food and a lot of selection , the hotel spa including medical massage which was excellent .

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ariel3456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,075)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

183 - 189 of 1,075 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2013

Was the most luxurious hotel.
The hotel staff was excellent and caring.
The food was delicious.
The hotel was clean and the rooms were beautifulWas excellent , the hotel was best ever,we where very pleased, the food was the best and the service was great. The most important thing it was all include.the jeep trip was great

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yairbarda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

My visit in the hotel was great
The food was excellent
The rooms was very clean
During all the vacation the hotel took care first of all to my children with entertiment shows
My review on the hotell is perfect i recomend to every person or family that want to enjoy a vaction to stay in this hotel only
Your money worth much more there
Regards
Shwartz sharon

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sharon12345678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

The best holiday ever. Our kids where absolutely thrilled of all the activities around the clock. Me and my wife could enjoy ourselves with no worries. Absolutely best deal in the market. The food is great the sun is unstoppable you can stay in the hotel during the whole vacation no need to get out.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danny132465
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

we were welcomed warmly.
the room was nice and big ,the food was good and the pool was great!
even though the hotel is outside of eilat, the transportation to the city was comfortable and quick.
the staff were nice and wiiling to serve.

me and my friend had a wonderfull and great time!

very recomanded, also for kids!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lizi m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

The hotel was very good and The service was more then excellent.
I really liked the rooms and the pepole who work there, they were very nice and I think that the Magic Sunrise is really worth of your money and a really good place to be and also close to the shopping centers
I hope for everyone to be in such an awesome hotel ;)

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

We enjoyed Everything very much: the atmosphere, the entertainment, the new rooms, the wonderful food and beverage. We recommend to enjoy this five star hotel with great attractions!!!!!!!!excellent!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ayelet m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eilat hotels
5.2 mi away
Isrotel Yam Suf Hotel
2.4 mi away
U Suites Eilat
U Suites Eilat
#12 of 61 in Eilat
966 reviews
1.9 mi away
Dan Panorama Eilat
Dan Panorama Eilat
#11 of 61 in Eilat
2,375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Dan Eilat
Dan Eilat
#14 of 61 in Eilat
1,617 reviews
2.1 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Eilat
2 mi away
Isrotel Royal Garden
Isrotel Royal Garden
#23 of 61 in Eilat
757 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to U Sunrise Club Eilat All Inclusive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about U Sunrise Club Eilat All Inclusive

Address: Near Kibbutz Eilot, 1057 | Eilat 88005, Eilat 88805, Israel (Formerly Magic Sunrise Club Eilat)
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#10 Spa Hotel in Eilat
#17 Family Hotel in Eilat
Price Range: $151 - $447 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — U Sunrise Club Eilat All Inclusive 4.5*
Number of rooms: 279
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The U Sunrise Club is a luxurious Hacienda-style resort village. Offering an innovative vacation concept, the Club experience helps you to enjoy the best of all worlds. While on vacation at the Magic Sunrise Club, you can discover fun, non-stop activities and tempting extreme experiences, both at the hotel as well as in its enchanting surroundings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your U Sunrise Club Eilat All Inclusive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Magic Sunrise Club Eilat Hotel Eilat
Magic Sunrise Hotel Eilat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing