We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect family holiday :)”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
U Sunrise Club Eilat
Ranked #9 of 62 Hotels in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
Ra'anana, HaMerkaz, Israel
1 review
“Perfect family holiday :)”
Reviewed February 17, 2013

This was our first real family holiday with our 1 year old, and I cannot possibly praise the staff highly enough! "Fattalland", the kiddy area, was equipped for all ages, and even our little one had an amazing time crawling around and exploring everywhere. Ahuva was especially helpful, but everyone went out of their way to ask if we needed anything, and to say hi to our little one. No one was bothered at all by the usual baggage that comes with travelling with a 1 year old (throwing food, yelling at people, etc.). Additionally, I am pregnant again and everyone went out of their way to be as accommodating as possible for us. The pool was clean and heated, and our son loved splashing around with us. The rooms, lobby, and dining room were immaculate, and while we are quite picky with food (especially me right now) we always found tons to eat at each meal, and everything was delicious and well prepared. Thank you so much for such a beautiful vacation!!

Room Tip: All the rooms are within easy walking distance of the main building, but definitely go for one of th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ShirahA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,019 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    795
    83
    57
    32
    52
See reviews for
599
113
2
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Netanya, Israel
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Amazing Care by the crew!!! The ideal place for a famiy with kids!!
thanks again for eveything (-from the family with the stroller)!!!
The "Babyclub" is equiped with all the things kids and parents can ask for- safe and amusing.
The kids love the activities - master chef, chocolate balls, painting etc.

Room Tip: Ask for the delux rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gil D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kryat Bialik, Israel
1 review
Reviewed February 16, 2013

I stayed in the hotel during the weekend with my family. The way the staff treated us was very kind. The receptionist was very pleasent. In the hotel there are indoor pool. The food is delicious and the hotel accomadations are excellent. In addition, the hotel offers many attractions for families . This was a very bonding holiday and my family and I had a wonderful time.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yuliamor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed February 10, 2013

I would like to express my thanks to Magic Sunrise Club for the service my family and I received during our vacation on December 22 ,2012. We got a very beautiful room and every time we asked for something the staff were very kind towards us. But above all this we would all like to thank to Mayyan Hamo,manager customer service, and salute Fatal company for employing people of her outstanding caliber. Limor Amir

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Limorshimon5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tel aviv-israel
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2013

I stayed in the hotel during the weekend with my family. The way the staff treated us was very kind. The receptionist was very pleasent. The manager Ahuva Hemo helped us to solve any problem that we had and was very kind to us. In the hotel there are indoor and outdoor pools. The food is delicious and the hotel accomadations are excellent. In addition, the hotel offers many attractions for families such as tours on jeeps, bike rides and many more. This was a very bonding holiday and my family and I had a wonderful time.

Room Tip: all the rooms are greats
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank or n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantic City, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed February 4, 2013

Came for a weekend with my wife. The resort is gorgeous everyone was very accommodating and went out of their way for us.I sincerely enjoyed my stay and recommend this highly! There's something for everyone. Will return!!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Uri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rehovot, Israel
1 review
Reviewed February 3, 2013

A week ago my fiance and I were in Eilat for celebrate the engagement.
We slept at the hotel and we got awesome service from the director of admissions (I'm pretty sure her name was Ahuve). We booked suite and we got a "kingdom".
The room was very clean, the service was indulge and the food was very tasty.
Very recommended!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Noga A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eilat hotels
1.9 mi away
Dan Panorama Eilat
Dan Panorama Eilat
#11 of 62 in Eilat
2,197 reviews
1.8 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat
2.1 mi away
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat
#26 of 62 in Eilat
1,153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Isrotel Royal Garden
Isrotel Royal Garden
#23 of 62 in Eilat
709 reviews
1.6 mi away
Isrotel Agamim
Isrotel Agamim
#17 of 62 in Eilat
870 reviews
2.1 mi away
Rimonim Eilat
Rimonim Eilat
#18 of 62 in Eilat
709 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to U Sunrise Club Eilat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about U Sunrise Club Eilat

Property: U Sunrise Club Eilat
Address: Near Kibbutz Eilot, 1057 | Eilat 88005, Eilat 88805, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Eilat
#9 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#18 Family Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — U Sunrise Club Eilat 4.5*
Number of rooms: 279
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The U Sunrise Club is a luxurious Hacienda-style resort village. Offering an innovative vacation concept, the Club experience helps you to enjoy the best of all worlds. While on vacation at the Magic Sunrise Club, you can discover fun, non-stop activities and tempting extreme experiences, both at the hotel as well as in its enchanting surroundings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your U Sunrise Club Eilat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Magic Sunrise Club Eilat Hotel Eilat
Magic Sunrise Hotel Eilat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing