We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fun for everyone.”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Dolphin Reef

Dolphin Reef
Ranked #3 of 72 things to do in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Located on the shores of the Red Sea, this reef area gives visitors a chance to observe and swim with a group of bottlenose dolphins in their natural habitat.
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
43 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Fun for everyone.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2012

My wife and 2 of our kids swam with the Dolphins while I watched with my youngest son. They loved it and my son and I had a great time hanging out on the dock watching the Dolphins swim right by us.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,763 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,176
    373
    137
    48
    29
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Karlovy Vary, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
51 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Stalbet - place Must to visit in Eilat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2012

Wonderful soft massage in salt water! You have to pay extra 30 euros for extra 30 minutes, but very good feeling!

Helpful?
Thank Olga482
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“swim with dolphins”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2012

you can swim with dolphins or scubadiving and feeding them in a great experience.at night you relax in 3 special pools: salty pool, sweat water pool or sea water pool with hydrotherapy.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank amirskier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolbotn, Norway
Level Contributor
45 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great beach for the todlers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2012

Wow, swimming next to dolfins was out of life experience for our little ones. Small cosy beach with inexpensice cafe. Very recomendable for families.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Gudrun B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Israel
Level Contributor
91 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Great beach to hang out and see dolphins close by”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2012

Great beach you can spend an entire day in.
You can watch the dolphins from close by and for extra money even swim/dive with them.
There are also chairs and shades and waiters walking around the beach waiting on you

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank oriyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dolphin Reef also viewed

 
Eilat, Southern District
Eilat, Southern District
 

Been to Dolphin Reef? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing