We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best in Eilat!!”
Review of Pastory

Pastory
Ranked #3 of 147 Restaurants in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $19 - $35
Cuisines: Italian, Seafood, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: A magical Italian garden & bar, offering a variety of meat, fish and seafood dishes with a Tuscan aroma. You should try our home-made pasta, enriched with a world of flavors.
Eilat, Israel
1 review
“The best in Eilat!!”
Reviewed January 5, 2014

On of the best restaurants in Israel, and by fur the best in Eilat.
I have been the with family, friends, evening events from work we many many magical times with my wife.
Don't forget to book. it's usually fool.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Elad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,288 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    928
    257
    69
    18
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
St. Petersburg, Russia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Little Italy in Eilat”
Reviewed January 4, 2014 via mobile

Please book in advance. Because we got in only 2 time..and we waited outside for 20 min to be seated. Very comfortable place. Not cheap for me ( compared to Italy))but it is Eilat...) Good staff, good meal, but still lazagna in St.Gemignano was better)

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maxim001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem, Israel
Level Contributor
74 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“One of the Best in Eilat”
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Ok, lucky for me, the Tripadivsor guys have reminded me that I have already reviewed this restaurant. That's good news because I once rated it as "Fair" and now after visiting there again I wish to rate it "One of the Best restaurants in Eilat"

Food and wine were great, prices were fair and a great atmosphere.
I have now decided to make this a regular for each of my stays in Eilat.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Yuvalh6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gt Britain
Level Contributor
128 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Superb food and service”
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Tucked away from the main seafront this restaurant was a find. We had a private too for the 16 of us and the service was magnificent accommodating cheerful friendly and altogether international.
Food and drink was top rate with a superb election of boutique beers and wines. The fillet steak was sensational and we learned, sourced from the Golan Heights farms which really care for their product. Fish was superbly cooked too.
Starters were, as ever massive fresh sleds and delicious pizzas cooked to perfection.
Get out of your hotel restaurant and taste top quality Eilat cooking and a totally professionally run restaurant .
Do not miss this restaurant during your stay

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank conferenceplus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, North Carolina
Level Contributor
46 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Wonderful Food”
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Was recommended by a few different people as the best dinner spot in Eilat. We loved it! Very fresh pasta and seafood and good Israeli wine to choose from.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kelsey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pastory also viewed

Eilat, Southern District
Eilat, Southern District
 
Eilat, Southern District
Eilat, Southern District
 
Eilat, Southern District
Eilat, Southern District
 

Been to Pastory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing