We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best cost-benefit in town”
Review of Hotel Prima Music

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Prima Music
Ranked #20 of 62 Hotels in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“best cost-benefit in town”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

The hotel is nice, room are large and clean, food (included) is good and the staff is very polite. I strong recomend this hotel if you want an alternative to the impersonal and expensive resorts of the city.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fleider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrimaIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Prima Music, responded to this review, September 29, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post your kind words
We are so happy you were able to enjoy our hotel and your trip to Eilat
We hope you will return and stay with us again.
Sincerely
Glenda Ron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

870 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    381
    294
    127
    44
    24
See reviews for
413
231
41
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Israel
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Located outside the center of the city, but no reason to leave the hotel. Lots of entertainment, fantastic service, very friendly staff, willing to help all day long, and good food. Altogether, good value for your money.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Erezbh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrimaIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Prima Music, responded to this review, September 29, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post your kind words about our hotel.
One of the nicest things for a hotel to hear is that guests enjoy their stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you again to the Prima Music Eilat Hotel.
Sincerely
Glenda Ron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 21, 2013

We stayed there for 4 days in the beginning of August 2013. It was room for four (2 adults and 2 kids). Room is not fancy, but it had everything you need. Staff in the hotel is superb. There are a lot of activities for kids during the day and especially in the evening (6-9pm). Service is excellent and food is very good and always fresh. Hotel is located on the Coral Beach of Eilat, so it is perfect if you like snorkeling (a lot of tropical fish). There is shuttle to the center of Eilat so there is no need to drive when you want to do some shopping.
Good value for your money!!! Recommended!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Slava R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrimaIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Prima Music, responded to this review, August 25, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post such a detailed and wonderful review.
One of the nicest things for a hotel to hear is that euests enjoy their stay, our service , hotel facilities and overall concept of the hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Eilat.
Sincerely
Glenda Ron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eilat
2 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2013

We chose the hotel "Prima Music" Due to its proximity to shore diving, we did not want to leave him because of the service, and the varied activities for children and adults. Excellent service, wonderful food (half board), all we need - at all times - we got with a smile!!! Strongly recommend that you arrive, relax and enjoy with the family at the "Prima Music
There are shuttle to the city during the day free of charge.
But you will not want to leave - the entertainment team brings everything to the hotel - braids, tattoos, body art, dreads, recording studio, cotton candy - and everything all at no charge - just with another smile. Go and enjoy. .

























































Google Translate לעסקים:כלי תרגוםמתרגם אתרמאתר השווקים הגלובלי









כבה תרגום מהירמידע על Google Translateלניידפרטיותעזרהשלח משוב














































































We chose the hotel "Prima Music" Due to its proximity to shore diving, we did not want to leave him because of the service, and the varied activities for children and adults. Excellent service, wonderful food (half board), all we need - at all times - we got with a smile!!! Strongly recommend that you arrive, relax and enjoy with the family at the "Prima Music
There are shuttle to the city during the day free of charge.
But you will not want to leave - the entertainment team brings everything to the hotel - braids, tattoos, body art, dreads, recording studio, cotton candy - and everything all at no charge - just with another smile. Go and enjoy. .

























































Google Translate לעסקים:כלי תרגוםמתרגם אתרמאתר השווקים הגלובלי









כבה תרגום מהירמידע על Google Translateלניידפרטיותעזרהשלח משוב

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RONA G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrimaIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Prima Music, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post such a detailed and wonderful review.
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, the service, hotel facilities and overall concept of the hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Eilat and the Prima Music Hotel.
Sincerely
Glenda Ron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramat Gan, Israel
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 3, 2013

the perfect hotel for families
we have been at vacation - 28.7-1.8.13
the hotel provide best value for money in Eilat
the atmosphere is great and the children felt Independence and fun
must say that Moshe salsa ambiance director is full of energy,fun and made the vacation for all the children's
we will come defiantly in the future specially for him
thanks

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shmulik c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrimaIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Prima Music, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post your wonderful review.
I was pleased to read that the whole family enjoyed their stay and all the facilities and entertainment that the hotel has to offer.
Look forward to welcoming you again to the Prima Music Eilat Hotel.
Sincerely
Glenda Ron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mb
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2013

We stay there during the 14-18/7
We had a room for 4 people (2 +2 kids)
The kids got separated beds which was great.
The room are pretty small and not fancy but we had everything we needed there.
The mattresses could be better, but besides that the rooms were okay.
The food was tasty.
The hotel provided activities during the days so the kids were busy most of the days.
Bottom line, we think of going there again next year.
Value for money is great.

Room Tip: Try to receive high floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank saar a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrimaIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Prima Music, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Thank you for posting your kind words about our hotel.
We are so happy that you and your family were able to enjoy our hotel and trip to Eilat.
We look forward to welcoming you and your family once again next year.
Sincerely
Glenda Ron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rehovot, HaMerkaz, Israel
1 review
Reviewed July 18, 2013

We came for a vacation with 3 young children ,very nice breakfast ,the pool is grate and not so cloud ,rooms are o.k not so fancy but for the price you pay it is enough, the big issue is the activities for the children ,and here we found the best fun team we ever saw with the leading of their manager,Moshe salsa ,the children miss him so much,every evening he did a perfect show to the guests with full of surprises and gifts and he is so funny,no need to go out from the hotel.
Also they have kinder garden for small children full of activities so you can leave there your child to play and you can relax at the pool.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view to the sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hatooka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrimaIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Prima Music, responded to this review, July 29, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post your kind words.
One of the nicest things for a hotel to hear is that guests enjoy their stay, our service and hotel facilities. I am pleased that you enjoyed all the Entertainment Facilities the hotel has to offer and I have forwarded your kind words onto Moshe Salsa.
Look forward to welcoming you and your family to the Prima Music Hotel Eilat.
Sincerely
Glenda Ron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eilat hotels
3.3 mi away
Dan Panorama Eilat
Dan Panorama Eilat
#12 of 62 in Eilat
2,161 reviews
3.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat
3.5 mi away
Nova Like Hotel Eilat - an Atlas Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Isrotel Yam Suf Hotel
0.1 mi away
Orchid Reef Hotel
Orchid Reef Hotel
#15 of 62 in Eilat
506 reviews
3.3 mi away
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat
#25 of 62 in Eilat
1,133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Prima Music? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Prima Music

Property: Hotel Prima Music
Address: Coral Beach | P.O. Box 1384, Eilat 8806459, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Eilat
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Eilat
#15 Spa Hotel in Eilat
#19 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#21 Romantic Hotel in Eilat
#24 Family Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Prima Music 4*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Prima Music is an exceptionally designed, concept hotel situated under picturesque desert mountains and overlooking the magnificent Red Sea at Coral Beach on the outskirts of the Eilat. As the Prima Music is dedicated to the enjoyment and flourishing of Music, each floor is devoted to a different musical genre Breakfast is served daily until 12:00. • 144 Rooms with sea view with FREE WIFI in room and public areas • Courtesy Tea & Coffee making facilities in room • Mini refrigerator in room • Multi channel TV • Safe deposit box in room • In-room stereo system • Breakfast served until noon • Lobby Lounge Bar • Recording studio • Retro Club for LP listening • Kids Music Club • Outdoor swimming pool and lounge area overlooking the bay • Pool Snack Bar • Pool-side cabanas hammocks and relaxation areas • Tennis, basketball court • Spa treatment rooms, fitness room & sauna • Free wireless internet in public areas ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HRS and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Prima Music reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prima Music Eilat
Prima Music Hotel Eilat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing